LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-0

Can you guys stop posting these virus conduits that you call links :?: :!:

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-1

maceo4 wrote:2-0 Musa!!!!
I ro ni o...Musa did not score...The same one that we were told shouldn't be starting all in the name of freshness...Fans mehn. It is a damn shame if you ask me :roll:
abeg this is not time for this john12 crap

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-2

The real Ighalo shows face with a huseless shot mschew...

anouther counter opportunity...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The SE is balling like Barca

I ro ni o...Musa did not score...The same one that we were told shouldn't be starting all in the name of freshness...Fans mehn. It is a damn shame if you ask me :roll:
Oh it is not the time? When exactly is the time? :roll:

maceo4 wrote:The real Ighalo shows face with a huseless shot mschew...
Thats one part of Ighalo's game I have issues with. His shots of the volley have a lot to be desired.
Cant knock his hustle though

These guys effed around a gave us a good pitch to play on...now they are suffering

9jaMan wrote:The SE is balling like Barca
abeg no be Libya again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Our midfield is playing a whole lot better with Iwobi already in the flow of the game

Controlled possession. Just as ordered by Dr Malumfashi!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

We didn't even play as better as this at home
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

maceo4 wrote:These guys effed around a gave us a good pitch to play on...now they are suffering

nobe Tunisia dem dey again

Comical defending from us, thank God we survived.

Goalie next time catch that ball.

WTF Uzoho! Catch the damn ball!!!!!!!!!!!1

maceo4 wrote:These guys effed around a gave us a good pitch to play on...now they are suffering

nobe Tunisia dem dey again
Yep CS Faxien (sp?) pitch, the thing sweet die!

Ighalo is on fire
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Uzoho should hold that
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

:shock: Uzoho

Oh it is not the time? When exactly is the time? :roll:
well if you want join suffer head john 12 instead of enjoying game

Bros, u see that thing...

Uzoho had a great game last time out. Today, he looks like he is thinking too much