Man Utd vs Arsenal 2-2 FT

Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal early team news

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

Well seems like a balanced line up, hope we dont get overrun in midfield, Herrera used to be an actually good attacking midfielder, there will be no creativity in the side that Pogba gives, seems we have gone for pace with Rashford, Lingard and martial up front, should be an interesting game

Good that Bailly and Rojo are back in the starting line up, those 2 on their day are tough disciplined defenders

Mata, Lukaku, Pogba recovering from injury?

Fellow gunners i don dey shake oooh
Globero

Post by Globero »

kajifu wrote:Fellow gunners i don dey shake oooh
kajifufu, you too shake :sneaky:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
Globero

Post by Globero »

Win, lose or draw, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Game on.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Holding needs to calm down! Keep it simple man...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Is this the official game thread
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

I thought people were saying Ramsey was poor in the last game (2 assists and all), yet he's starting and captaining the side (with the commentators talking him up about how he came on and change the last game)...interesting, where is uncle Ani...

:clap: :clap:

playing well

very well

Arseanal players playing nervously...
Globero

Post by Globero »

tfco wrote: :clap: :clap:

playing well

very well
Dirty ...... :twisted:

Iwobi keeps forcing passes, take the ball on son trust your abilities...haba!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

This Manure team is pure shyt and we must send a strong message to JMo that this Arsenal team will fear no one. Let's get a win at Old Toilet lads...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

BellefoookingRin!! Smash the damn ball no placement needed!

Mister Dolly wrote:BellefoookingRin!! Smash the damn ball no placement needed!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: very weird technique there...

This game is like hmmmm
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I dunno, Ramsey doesn't do it for me is all. He's in the middle, he's on the left, he's on the right. He's pretty much wherever the ball is.... :dream:

Game settles a bit now.

Common Iwobi show the stuff you got.

Much better play by gunners, taking control of the game.

Goaaaaalllllll

How many defenders is Manu featuring and they said all their defenders are injured... Sack this man now. Look at what he reduced the key players of the club to.. Bench warmers.. What a joke!

Globero

Post by Globero »

Goallll