Man Utd vs Arsenal 2-2 FT

SylverEagles
Re: Man Utd vs Arsenal early team news

Post by SylverEagles »

Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

good game for the best league

wale1974 wrote:So I guess Torreira is not going to get a card :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
For what, getting kicked by Rashford?

tfco wrote::thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

good game for the best league

:thumbs: :thumbs:

make i balance watch part of this second half. Have your goons been kicking everything in sight all game like i saw in the last 5 mins? :lol:

SylverEagles wrote:Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...
He probably maybe perhaps could've punched it further away if he'd used a bit more power.

typical marko

open thread and vanish

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Most of these commentators always try to blame someone. Leno did well to actually save it.
3 Arsenal defenders watched the game by them.
SylverEagles wrote:Haba!! This commentator is harsh blaming Leno for the Manure goal!! He pushed it far enough, his defenders were just sleeping...
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Tobi17 wrote:Herrera wasn't offside

Which off, can you not see that the ball has moved... Even in this still picture you can see that the ball has moved so this picture does not tell the true story
Y

Offside is when the ball is played nah. Part of de guy boot still dey touch ball sef and herrera was halfway inside the goal :taunt:
You have to be in offside position before the ball was played to be off... From this picture we cannot see where he was before the ball was played.

bepanda wrote:Most of these commentators always try to blame someone. Leno did well to actually save it.
3 Arsenal defenders watched the game by them.

that was on Iwobi, linesman and the whole defense.
Iwobi and defense :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.

even on offense, he often plays as if he is holding back.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Iwobi's defensive decisiveness is still weak. All he needed was slide and push that ball out of bounds to a corner. You never let a ball go across your line. NEVER.
Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi simply appears flatfooted at times. He should have cut that cross off as the first line of defence.

He probably maybe perhaps could've punched it further away if he'd used a bit more power.
The question is how far would the ball have travelled if it was not intercepted.. The ball was going outside for a corner. The keeper was blameless did what was required of him, it could be said that the Arsenal players relaxed believing the ball was headed for corner

very good attacking football by us.

Jose has people who are willing to die for the shirt

I hope The Big Fella comes on late

I guess it's blame Iwobi day... move on kids, game is still on :roll:

The question is how far would the ball have travelled if it was not intercepted.. The ball was going outside for a corner. The keeper was blameless did what was required of him, it could be said that the Arsenal players relaxed believing the ball was headed for corner

exactly

De Gea pulled rubbish he consistently pull for Spain

Tobi17 wrote:I guess it's blame Iwobi day... move on kids, game is still on :roll:

so because he's your boy, we can't comment if we think he did something wrong?

wale1974 wrote:So I guess Torreira is not going to get a card :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
For what, getting kicked by Rashford?
Kicking Herrera
Globero

Post by Globero »

tfco wrote:very good attacking football by us.

Jose has people who are willing to die for the $#%

I hope The Big Fella comes on late

:tic:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

where's oloye?? marko??

the way Arsenal is playing now, if Pogba and Lukaku should come on....hmmm meanwhile two subs likely wasted due to injuries,

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Let's hope Mikhi can play a perfect half...
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."