Peter Olayinka

I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

I also saw one Amuzie play for Anderlecht. Looked quite usefull too!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Re: Peter Olayinka

Cally wrote:I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

I dont think he's likely to be invited because we are too stacked up top with Ighalo, Success, Iheanacho, Onyekuru and Osimhen.

Olayinka played well last season in Belgium too. Definitely at the same level as Osimhen but he has better finishing and better decision-making (as you would expect from a more experienced player). Osimhen likely has a higher celing, is a bigger aerial threat and is a tireless runner up top.

Amuzu who plays with Anderlecht is a breda.

Cally wrote:I noticed this player play quite well for Slavia Prague in the Europa League yesterday. Is he on the radar for the SE?

Amuzu is Belgian/Ghanaian.

Amuzie was in Italy & then loaned to a Swiss club. He is not getting a lot of playing time though.

Not sure why. He is a talented Leftback.

He is not new to the Forum.................Good player but the department is loaded.

Would be nice to see him and Ebere playing for SE one day.

There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

wale1974 wrote:He is not new to the Forum.................Good player but the department is loaded.

Would be nice to see him and Ebere playing for SE one day.

That department is loaded with who and who? Abeg if he can actually score we should invite him. Dont be fooled by Ighalo's goal tally. 90% of them came against Libya just last week ...or month or whenever it was. And I dont recall any recent goals by iheanacho. Osimhen, Isaac, or Onyekuru that would warrant not looking at other prospects. What we dont want is another support striker that dont score or a striker that is strong on the ball but don't score. In fact, if anything, that's the department we need quality the most.
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

Nuca puleazee. U no get shame? This is a Dimka report. :boo:

balo wrote:There is another Naija Midfielder at Malmo (Sweden).

Bonke Innocent.

Bonke and Ifeanyi Mathew :clap: :clap:
Komani

Post by Komani »

Shouldn't have moved to Slavia in the first place.
Word is he's interested in playing for Czech Republic