Liverpool 5 VS Arsenal 1

Re: Liverpool 3 VS Arsenal 1

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:....................... :D

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Arsenal has some truly brainless players!! WOW!! Just wow!!!
Last edited by SylverEagles on Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I am so happy today - we cannot blame one player, i will keep unamed :clap: :clap: :clap:

This is roasting.... Roasting in hot charcoal fire

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Mister Dolly wrote:This defence is so indisciplined it is unbelievable
Wenger out!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Unai, Unai, Unai that is what happen when you fight with your players.

SylverEagles wrote:Arsenal has some truly brainless players!! WOW!! Just wow!!!

Hmm thats an understatement

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

SylverEagles wrote:Arsenal has some truly brainless players!! WOW!! Just wow!!!
He did same ish against Burnley.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Sat Dec 29, 2018 7:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Siddonlook11 wrote:I am so happy today - we cannot blame one player, i will keep unamed :clap: :clap: :clap:

Is the white towel ever allowed in the EPL? Just asking o. :lol:
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
icee

Post by icee »

Please update score

I blame Ozil, he pulled a real disappearing act today!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:To the fools bashing Emery what would be the result if you switched managers?

Would Klopp enable this Arsenal squad today to topple that Liverpool outfit?

Go crown yourselves tactical wizards on FIFA 19, leave discussion of football to those who have a clue.
While you are correct that the rot is mostly beyond Emery's fault but his track record and this team so far tells me the can't set up a proper defensive team. If you got the money you have at PSG but still throw away a 4 - 0 first leg lead to Barca, my brother, you don't know how to set up a proper defence!
They spouted same Narrative about Klopp.

Funny how adding VVD, Allison, Fabinho seems to have rectified all of Klopp systemic defensive issues.
Again, you are not saying anything wrong, however worst teams than the current Arsenal team have gone to Anfield and have not collected 5 (and counting) like this. This is partly on Unai Emery! He can't claim all the good plaudits and point to others for the crap performances. He wears it all for me!

Just when you thought Arsenal TV was out of business... Oh well...

Another 6/5-1 score line.

Can someone please update the score
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:What did I tell you?

Some of you never learn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As for our players Keep your heads up lads, rebuild in it's infancy, don't let Gooners who know fook all about football get you down. This is not a mess of your making,this is an situation that can only truly be rectified by the powers that be at Arsenal.
El Neny should have been in the lineup, at least he would have given the backline some protection.

The honeymoon period is now over for Unai, he needs to be more pragmatic with this limited Arsenal squad. This now looks like a two-year rebuilding job.

We have given away gifts but this Ref is a cheat.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

By the way, I heard Lichensteiner (more like Lichenshite) caused two of the goals. Didn't I say this guy should never play again? I'd rather a youth player than that mongrel!! :veryangry:

United might just catch arsenal

Anyone blaming the coach here is just looking for needles in a barn full of hay. That team out there is out of gas. Against a deadly Liverpool team.. A disaster waiting to happen.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Mister Dolly wrote:This defence is so indisciplined it is unbelievable
And it’s all Ozil’s fault. Abi nor be so? :lol:

See that one gifting Salah the ball.

How long before Klopp is touted as Germany manager..

SylverEagles wrote:By the way, I heard Lichensteiner (more like Lichenshite) caused two of the goals. Didn't I say this guy should never play again? I'd rather a youth player than that mongrel!! :veryangry:

Kola caused one. I remember making a note about him when he joined Arsenal.
And he has been awful today.