Real Madrid 1 vs 4 Ajax(3-5)

:( Ajax is destroying Real
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:40 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Thunder
Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 2 Ajax(2-3)

Post by Thunder »

Real being carved out like a thanksgiving turkey. :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Solari on the ropes, gumshield on the canvas.

The young Brazillan is out of it! Crying badly

Coach wrote:Solari on the ropes, gumshield on the canvas.
Santiago is gone :shock:

Looks like Ajax are playing with kids from their academy

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Real got rid of the players that won UCL for them....Bale, Isco, Ascensio, Marcelo (imagine!!!).....they just discarded them.... Solari, the youth coach "trusted" his booys and displaced the older boys... Big mistake. Young players need time. Its the reason Kroos/Modric/Casemiro are struggling now....
Vinicius reminds me of pius Ikedia, full of running but RAW....poor last touch/product
They cd still win this game but that's where the problem is
Imagine, what's the reason for changing Keylor navas to Courtois??
And marcelo discarded???
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Senator WIRES wrote:
It's only 1st half folks. This is Real, the Royals of Madrid. Let them die before you bury them. :idea:

ohsee wrote:
Senator WIRES wrote:
It's only 1st half folks. This is Real, the Royals of Madrid. Let them die before you bury them. :idea:
2nd half...mazi mperempe :taunt:

The world don craze

Bezema is selfish..pass the damn ball :mad:

Re: Real Madrid 0 vs 3 Ajax(2-4)

VAR biko Save us ohhh

gaddem.

What a goal. Think it will be disallowed...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

What a calamity!!

Disallowed! No..what a farce
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oh boy.

Its given!!!! Wow

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Until the Ref denied Juve and Bayern @ the bernebau last year, RM were on the way out then too!

Mschew...

I’m out this is a disgrace :curse: imagine these fools making a bum like Tafic look like Cryuff :curse:
Last edited by anikulapo on Tue Mar 05, 2019 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This game shows you a very good coach and a very bad coach.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

I hate English Commentators, so negative, so cynical ....