And it is a ....... gooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll!!!!!!!

Re: And it is a ....... gooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllll!!!

Tobi17 wrote:Abeg make this u20 rubbish end make person even hear word small, can't wait for the real business Afcon to start already in 2 weeks time.
And what if your beloved Naija chop bottle for there wetin you go talk?

DIMKA76 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:Abeg make this u20 rubbish end make person even hear word small, can't wait for the real business Afcon to start already in 2 weeks time.
And what if your beloved Naija chop bottle for there wetin you go talk?
Then I'll support Ghana :thumbs:

King Futcha wrote:two goal conceded from deflections, soccer is a cruel game
Mali were just an exciting team, tactically they were just as poor as Nigeria. Better support serious teams like Senegal that came with an actual game plan.
those were some nice tactics :)
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Welcome to 2019 U20.
Heading to penalty.
Goal mali 2 all

Goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

damn, Mali could have stolen it at the end.

Argentines look defeated, hope they carry that into the PKs
skillful

Post by skillful »

Thats a typical Argentine goal catching you napping. That Mali kid looks about 12 the scorer
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

The Malians are worthy African U20 champions. They’re quite impressive. :clap: :clap: :clap:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

saved! lets go boys

Okay Mali is bloody good :clap:

Tobi17 wrote:Okay Mali is bloody good :clap:
I knew you'd come around.

Man these boys are good at PKs not one of those could have been saved.

reminded me of Zambia when they beat CIV

Well done to Mali
MALI DOES IT FOR NIGERIA

Advances

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Wonderful, happy for Mali. They didn't bow the Hate that is Argentina

I love these Malian boys!! Correct young smart players. That their left footer is a gem, and that tall Diaby as well.

We don't know what we've done to ourselves as Nigerians with this waste of an opportunity to bring out proper players in this tournament.

These old dullards we fielded denied proper young gifted boys a chance to show themselves.

Smh.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

shout out to the Polish fans they really got behind Mali

An All African final!!
Re: MALI U20 HAS THE BEST TACTICS IN THE U-20 WC

I love these Malian boys!! Correct young smart players. That their left footer is a gem, and that tall Diaby as well.

We don't know what we've done to ourselves as Nigerians with this waste of an opportunity to bring out proper players in this tournament.

These old dullards we fielded denied proper young gifted boys a chance to show themselves.

Smh.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Up Mali
skillful

Post by skillful »

I love the Mali equaliser caught the argies sleeping its usually the other way.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

I thoroughly enjoyed the game. I'm glad for Argentina. I'm glad they are shown the exit door. Mali vs Italy? Now that's another country I don't care for.

Re: MALI DOES IT FOR NIGERIA

Thanks for merging