Laffin thread

Na wa o!

From Nairobi.
I never LOSE, I either WIN or LEARN. – Nelson Mandela
Re: Laffin thread

Why are we laughing exactly? This is premature ejaculation at the highest level mehn...smdh

Robbynice wrote:Why are we laughing exactly? This is premature ejaculation at the highest level mehn...smdh
You're talking about premature jeans, how did you think Kenyas population remains small all these decades? You can't blame everything on the goats :twisted:

Robbynice wrote:Why are we laughing exactly? This is premature ejaculation at the highest level mehn...smdh
You're predicting ???
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Ogolo you are live? We have missed you on the Harambee Stars game threads.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:Ogolo you are live? We have missed you on the Harambee Stars game threads.
Blame it on spotty internet in Africa! I'll be back! Thanks rafiki

We’ve got a player that can’t make the Brighten bench,a club less captain ,a player in the Saudi league and one in the Israeli league all on the pitch at the same time so well you tell it they are going to be @*#t!
It’s the end and a true reflection of Nigeria,it was less shameful when we failed to qualify!
It turns out that Madagascans that play in 7th division in France understand what playing as a team can do!

Eaglezbeak wrote:We’ve got a player that can’t make the Brighten bench,a club less captain ,a player in the Saudi league and one in the Israeli league all on the pitch at the same time so well you tell it they are going to be @*#t!
It’s the end and a true reflection of Nigeria,it was less shameful when we failed to qualify!
It turns out that Madagascans that play in 7th division in France understand what playing as a team can do!
Thanks for your honesty

Eaglezbeak wrote:We’ve got a player that can’t make the Brighten bench,a club less captain ,a player in the Saudi league and one in the Israeli league all on the pitch at the same time so well you tell it they are going to be @*#t!
Thanks for your honesty
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Madagascar have just lit up AFCON
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Madagascar have just lit up AFCON
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Someone even started a thread on which team can deny Naija the cup after beating Burundi and Guinea. Smh Let this be a humbling experience.

The Goddess wrote:Someone even started a thread on which team can deny Naija the cup after beating Burundi and Guinea. Smh Let this be a humbling experience.
Thread is still relevant. We are not out.

I like to move it, move it.

To all my Nigerians all over the world
We are, shalt and play shalt...

Madagascar? Pheck me....

My Ghana brodas, Trawlings and tiefco, where you at? Come and join me let us laff Nigeria! :mad: With all our "world class" players and "Ndidi is better than Casemiro and will bench every midfielder at Barca," :rotf: we were embarrassed by a Madagascar team full of 10th Division French players. :thumbs: What team can deny Nigeria the cup? Well, it seems like a team full of 10th division players can. :mad:

ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
My Ghana brodas, Trawlings and tiefco, where you at? Come and join me let us laff Nigeria! :mad: With all our "world class" players and "Ndidi is better than Casemiro and will bench every midfielder at Barca," :rotf: we were embarrassed by a Madagascar team full of 10th Division French players. :thumbs: What team can deny Nigeria the cup? Well, it seems like a team full of 10th division players can. :mad:
Oga
Let me finish my Akara and Guinness before I go join una
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube