Predict scores Nigeria V Cameroon, to win ....

Makanaky
Re: Predict scores Nigeria V Cameroon, to win ....

Post by Makanaky »

The good times are back. AFCON has really kicked off for me now.
Cameroun v Nigeris brings back sweet memories.
No predictions from me except to say there will be tears.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Bigpokey24 wrote:1 - 0 first half

2-0 2nd half,

Cameroon wins
Why are you still in this Forum? Do the honorable thing and LEAVE. You have reached the 80,000 posts, a constraint you imposed on yourself.

You said you will leave the Forum when you attain the number. Thus, please leave the Forum. MODS, please LOCK Bigpokey24's handle.

No prediction from me, but I STRONGLY believe we will win
Mankinka

Post by Mankinka »

O-0 after extra time. With someone winning after an epic 12-11 penalty shoot out. :biggrin:

2-0 2nd half,

Cameroon wins
Why are you still in this Forum? Do the honorable thing and LEAVE. You have reached the 80,000 posts, a constraint you imposed on yourself.

You said you will leave the Forum when you attain the number. Thus, please leave the Forum. MODS, please LOCK Bigpokey24's handle.
Dude enough with the false narrative....please stop making stuff up

First-half NGR 0-0 CAM
Second half NGR 0-0 CAM
Extra time NGR 0-1 CAM
Final score NGR 0 - 1 CAM

0-0, Cameroon wins 5-4 on PK!
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

3-0 Nigeria wins

first half Nig 1 : Cam 0
2nd half Nig 2 : Cam 0

Final Score Nig 3 : Cam 0

2-0 2nd half,

Cameroon wins

Stop making what up? Oh, is this who you are? You boasted of how you will leave the Forum when you attain 80,000 posts and wrote you will be driving your Mobile home all over the country. Not only did I see, but I read it as well

NGR 1-0 CMR

Goal scored in the first half.

First Half
Nigeria 1 Cameroon 1

Second Half
Nigeria 3 Cameroon 2

It will be a tough match.
Clarence Seedorf has got Cameroon well organised, but I expect Gernot Rohr (at some point) to remove the shackles on the players who will in return go gungho on a scoring spree!
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

0-0 Penalty kicks, no idea who wins or 1-0 win to Nigeria.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Rawlings wrote:Penalties
Cameroon wins 4-3
yep goes into pen- who wins i cannot say

Zelex wrote:0-0 Penalty kicks, no idea who wins or 1-0 win to Nigeria.
This is not A prediction. Stick with one please.

First half:
Nigeria 3 Cameroon 0
second half:
Nigeria 1 Cameroon 0

FINAL SCORE:
Nigeria 4 Cameroon 0
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Nigeria 2 vs 0 Cameroun

Penalties 9-8 Nigeria

Sir V wrote:Nigeria home jersey, but you will have to predict the first and second half scores correctly.

I predict 2-1 Nigeria to win. First half 1-0 Nigeria.

But uncle Sir V, what if more than one person get it right? Abi you just join the Buhari cabal?
If two people get it right no wahala they will get the jersey, but more than two I will set up a quiz with some multiple questions based on football.

First half: Nigeria 1 Cameroon 1
Full Time: Nigeria 3 Cameroon 1

I fully trust the little bird that informed me via Aja ala Inyi last night.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

2-0 2nd half,

Cameroon wins

Stop making what up? Oh, is this who you are? You boasted of how you will leave the Forum when you attain 80,000 posts and wrote you will be driving your Mobile home all over the country. Not only did I see, but I read it as well
i never claimed to own a mobile home..my goodness odas, you are really getting on my nerves

First half 0:0
Second half 0:0
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

First half 0-0
Second half 2-0
Final Nigeria 2 Cameroon 0

2-0 2nd half,

Cameroon wins

i never claimed to own a mobile home..my goodness odas, you are really getting on my nerves