KAISA CHIEFS APKEYI AGAINST SOUTH AFRICA

this is a topic worth discussing given that apkeyi spends more than half of his time in south Africa not only as a player but inherently as part of that community. Obviously there are going to be transference issues and unconscious intentionalities involved when he goes against some of these south Africans. Do we know for sure how many Kaisa chiefs players are in their national team if any.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: KAISA CHIEFS APKEYI AGAINST SOUTH AFRICA

for your information Ezinwa will be the goalie against SA :)

Sir V wrote:for your information Ezinwa will be the goalie against SA :)

was change for the above reasons then

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Really?????? :D

Even the Akpeyi sef sounds like a south african... I heard his interview, I was shocked

Bigpokey24 wrote:Even the Akpeyi sef sounds like a south african... I heard his interview, I was shocked

Baba, I swear your head no dey house...This is too funny mehn :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think Akpeyi's knowledge of the South Africans should be invaluable to us also

akamoke wrote:I think Akpeyi's knowledge of the South Africans should be invaluable to us also
Its probably the other way around, they have lots of tape on him.

akamoke wrote:I think Akpeyi's knowledge of the South Africans should be invaluable to us also
As we do on them, a lot of what the South Africans will share is their encounter with him and I believe he can do vice versa
They have Tapes we have DVD :P

But sir v said he is not starting

The SAs should be full of confidence because they are very familiar with Akpeyi's erratic displays.

jette1 wrote:But sir v said he is not starting
Akpeyi will start and you know it. Even Sir V knows it.

Are you suggesting that SSS investigate his account to ascertain no major deposits have been made

Uzoho should start

A comedy reel.

Kai! Burun uba!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I must confess say this issue cross my mind and must have crossed Akpeyi's mind making him mighty nervous!

Imagine a goalie fearing being accused of selling the match. It could cut both ways - Akpeyi giving us victory via MOM performance or God forbid the other way round!

Cmoke wrote:I must confess say this issue cross my mind and must have crossed Akpeyi's mind making him mighty nervous!

Imagine a goalie fearing being accused of selling the match. It could cut both ways - Akpeyi giving us victory via MOM performance or God forbid the other way round!

you don't wanna bite the finger that feeds you

Cmoke wrote:I must confess say this issue cross my mind and must have crossed Akpeyi's mind making him mighty nervous!

you don't wanna bite the finger that feeds you :tic:

ANC wrote:

you don't wanna bite the finger that feeds you
if Akpeyi knows what is good for him, he will chew that finger! nonsense! kai! I remember the old days when players refused to return to Nigeria and their families went into hiding when the player made an error. Now people like Akpeyi makes multiple errors per game, comes home for Christmas and visits his local mama put, like sey nothing happen.

times have truly changed