Tunisia v Nigeria 0-1 (Ighalo)

Re: Good News vs Tunisia

Ugbowo wrote:
Ugbowo wrote:Mikel is injured.

No excuses for why Osimhen is not starting tho.
Doubt he's still injured, he's been training and warming up before our games...Rohr is just being Rohr...

Mikel got injured yesterday at training per Rohr.
Oh ok, I didn't know, thanks.

So Rohr has selected Ighalo and Musa to lead the attack ok oh.......:

Rawlings wrote:Rohr should start Obi Mikel in the "Final of Losers"
This should be his last game for SE
Professor Rawlings, but your team (Ghana) didn't make it this far. Thus, what do you have to say about that?
Lance Corporal Odas,
The winner of the losers is still a loser.
Fine! I agree to a certain point. However, you didn't address the point of your team NOT making it this far - Reverend. What do you think of your team - please?

Rawlings wrote:Rohr should start Obi Mikel in the "Final of Losers"
This should be his last game for SE
Professor Rawlings, but your team (Ghana) didn't make it this far. Thus, what do you have to say about that?
Lance Corporal Odas,
The winner of the losers is still a loser.
Fine! I agree to a certain point. However, you didn't address the point of your team NOT making it this far - Reverend. What do you think of your team - please?
which team?
As a citizen of three countries, I have the luxury of choosing any one of three countries

The youngsters will still have their opportunity. We have to win this game

So What will Rohr do if Tunisia employs the same tactic Algeria used to beat Naija? Now

Ugbowo wrote:Mikel is injured.

No excuses for why Osimhen is not starting tho.
Probably to give Ighalo a chance to clinch the top scorer title. Osimhen will surely feature at some point.

This is an easy win, Tunisia is awful and lucky to get to the semifinals....

Watch a different SE come out....Why? Our coward coach has nothing to lose to the shackles should be off...

This should be called the “WOODEN BRONZE

valachi

Post by valachi »

Any links for this game please
IN SIAONE WE TRUST. BONAFIDE SE COACH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

valachi wrote:Any links for this game please
http://www.hesgoal.com/

Game is on, folks!

valachi wrote:Any links for this game please
http://livetv.sx/enx/eventinfo/822651_tunisia_nigeria/

Yep as expected Algeria has given Tunisia the Blueprint to beat Naija

... and we score! 1-0, Nigeria

oh my the Eurosports commentator is scratching his head stating peakmilk wants to take rohr to a refresher course....bobo say but rohr don tey for over 30 years :rotf:

IGHALO don knack one

I want Ighalo to finish top scorer, and for the young bloods to at least win something... with a better coach, we should be back to win gold in the next AFCON.

Suddenly we know how to use our width...

Our young boys are charged up...

maceo4 wrote:Suddenly we know how to use our width...

You must be a professional complainer. Abi dem send you go refresher training?

Iwobi this ain't Arsenal with their annoying flicks oh

Bigpokey24 wrote:oh my the Eurosports commentator is scratching his head stating peakmilk wants to take rohr to a refresher course....bobo say but rohr don tey for over 30 years :rotf:
Is that more important than the goal we scored? Yeye-boy!

maceo4 wrote:Suddenly we know how to use our width...

You must be a professional complainer. Abi dem send you go refresher training?
Where did you see a complaint? Maybe you need a refresher course on the English language...