CL.. Paul Onuachu Vs Liverpool, is Rohr right?

Paul Onuachu starts for Genk against Liverpool..........If he scores then I and every CE member owes him and Rohr a very big apology. :woot: :woot:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: CL.. Paul Onuachu Vs Liverpool, is Rohr right?

zee wrote:Paul Onuachu starts for Genk against Liverpool..........If he scores then I and every CE member owes him and Rohr a very big apology. :woot: :woot:
:lol: :lol: :lol: never, that bobo no be am, however we have 3 strikers starting today

Watch him score 2 today :mrgreen:

If Onuachu scores against Liverpool, I'll personally sponsor the trip of any member of this forum to any part of the world.

Tobi17 wrote:If Onuachu scores against Liverpool, I'll personally sponsor the trip of any member of this forum to any part of the world.
Talk is real ... cheap :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote:If Onuachu scores against Liverpool, I'll personally sponsor the trip of any member of this forum to any part of the world.
you wey no get work :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Club form doesn't always translate to country anyways, so I wish him luck, but his style doesn't seem to be suited for SE...but he's tall and Rohr will persist with him long after its obvious its not working...

Scipio Africanus wrote:Watch him score 2 today :mrgreen:
E fit happen......de Bobo came in the 60th min against Mouscron(6th Oct.) in the Belgium league and scored 2 goals to win the match singlehanded(2-1).
His team was 0-1 down when he was introduced.

PAul brings a different dimension to every team and that dimension is rear in world football.

He would succeed.

we have 3 strikers starting in the champions league today

chief nfachairman wrote:
I am only interested in Victor Osimhen. If the others like let then score hat tricks, it does not interest me.

Audio money

maceo4 wrote:Club form doesn't always translate to country anyways, so I wish him luck, but his style doesn't seem to be suited for SE...but he's tall and Rohr will persist with him long after its obvious its not working...
mr negativity never fails to show up with negative bad belle post

Scipio Africanus wrote:Watch him score 2 today :mrgreen:
E fit happen......de Bobo came in the 60th min against Mouscron(6th Oct.) in the Belgium league and scored 2 goals to win the match singlehanded(2-1).
His team was 0-1 down when he was introduced.
True. Bobo has a decent shot as well. The ball just has to bounce well for him ...

kbt

Post by kbt »

Now that’s a dangerous gamble.

chief nfachairman wrote:
I am only interested in Victor Osimhen. If the others like let then score hat tricks, it does not interest me.

I remember that Egypt goal, his stock went up.

Paul has been taken off with his team losing 0-3 at home.no point discussing his performance

He played well.

Stephen Odey came off the bench to score.

This post is another evidence of serious mental illness.

Damunk, shey you see am?

This post is another evidence of serious mental illness.

Damunk, shey you see am?
Dem don tie these bast*rds destiny inside effigy for Benin troway inside water, better go home this Xmas go find wetin dey follow you, no be me make you be like this bros :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:Club form doesn't always translate to country anyways, so I wish him luck, but his style doesn't seem to be suited for SE...but he's tall and Rohr will persist with him long after its obvious its not working...
mr negativity never fails to show up with negative bad belle post
I must show face now haba :rotf:

Anyways bobo was decent, didn’t get good service to try and use his height. Had a chance early in the game tough 1 v 1 that Allison saved. His sub Odeh came on and scored.

Watched the entire 90MIns

Paul had a good game, few scoring chances, its Obvious why Rohr prefers him over Onyekuru and Iheanacho, he can be a problem to defenders in the air and his physical game is good. He just needs to work on his pace and finishing. Definitely SE Material as sub for Osimehen (Osimhen sp? I cant seem to figure which is the right way to spell his name)