Journalist claims Osimhen has agreed to Napoli move

Re: Journalist claims Osimhen has agreed to Napoli move

@SSCNapoliNews_
“Sources close to Victor Osimhen confirm to @footballitalia
that the Lille striker will reject a move to Napoli, as he is waiting for a Premier League offer instead.”

We really need an official answer soon

Purity wrote:@SSCNapoliNews_
that the Lille striker will reject a move to Napoli, as he is waiting for a Premier League offer instead.”

If true, I hope there's a concrete offer from a decent EPL team on the table.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Purity wrote:@SSCNapoliNews_

Your heading says agreed move.
Your story says will reject move.

Your head dey house so,
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thesun ... apoli/amp/

I guess he's waiting for Arsenal. Is his head correct? :?: :lol: This is not looking good. Why bother going to Italy if he had no intentions of signing with them? Well, why go to a club where you're guaranteed to never win nattin at such a young age with his level of talent? De tin fall my hand.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Jul 08, 2020 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.politico.com/news/2020/07/0 ... ses-349937

I guess he's waiting for Arsenal. Is his head correct? :?: :lol: This is not looking good. Why bother going to Italy if he had no intentions of signing with them? Well, why go to a club where you're guaranteed to never win nattin at such a young age with his level of talent? De tin fall my hand.
What does this link have to do with him?

Did u even look at the date the article was written befirevyou posted it? It says june 4th. I might be wrong but i believe today is JULY 8th..

He still said No!

https://m.newslocker.com/en-ng/sport/ni ... ague-link/

Giuntoli: 'Milik to leave, no Osimhen deal'
By Football Italia staff

Napoli director of sport Cristiano Giuntoli confirms Arkadiusz Milik is closer to the exit than a renewal, but there are ‘no agreements’ with Victor Osimhen or Lille.

“Our opponents are fighting for their football lives, so we have to show character and grit, this is the kind of match a club like ours ought to be winning,” the director told Sky Sport Italia.

Naturally, the questions moved on to the transfer market and speculation on their forwards.

“As far as I know, there is no Juventus interest in Milik, but I wouldn’t be surprised if there was, because he is a very talented forward. He has not renewed his contract, so it’s no shock that there are many big clubs who would like to have him.”

Giuntoli was asked if Milik was closer to the exit than he was to a Napoli renewal?

“At this moment, yes.”

Last week, Lille striker Osimhen visited the Napoli headquarters, coach Gennaro Gattuso and President Aurelio De Laurentiis, but there’s no sign of any decision either way. Are personal terms agreed?

“Osimhen is a very interesting lad. We do not have any agreements with him or Lille. He came to visit the city and see if he likes it, we’re interested in him along with many other clubs.

“Honestly, the transfer market is very quiet at the moment. It feels like early May more than July, so we’re quiet both outgoing and incoming. We are working on contract renegotiations and hope to make them official soon.

“If Allan is in good shape, then there is no doubting his quality. He had a lot of fitness problems over the last year, nothing serious, but lots of little issues. The crisis might damage the value of many players, but not ones like Allan.”

https://www.football-italia.net/155596/ ... imhen-deal

There is no deal, but Napoli in pole position to sign him.

@SSCNapoliNews

Victor Osimhen’s entourage have reiterated that “he wants to be 100% sure". The deal is all done with his entourage, and all done with Lille (offer accepted between €60m and €70m). There is no deadline, but Napoli will not wait forever. (@MarcoGiordano6
)

He had a good time with Napoli president in his private yatch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYKgooHcFa4

and this too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVU0-U3BNIk

Purity wrote:@SSCNapoliNews

Victor Osimhen’s entourage have reiterated that “he wants to be 100% sure". The deal is all done with his entourage, and all done with Lille (offer accepted between €60m and €70m). There is no deadline, but Napoli will not wait forever. (@MarcoGiordano6
)

He had a good time with Napoli president in his private yatch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYKgooHcFa4

and this too: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVU0-U3BNIk
Why does your channel keep spelling his name wrongly?
Abi nor be you be dat? :idea:

Soprinye JAJA ROTV sports... best part of the video... the name sweet well well.. just like JAJA of Opogbo

He is waiting on Tottenham....Arsenal not after a striker unless Auba makes a dramatic U-turn

lol.. thanks biggiee. God Bless.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tammy is trash, his off the ball runs are weak, he never gets involved with the midfield, have zero footballing concepts and thinks he has arrived

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tammy is trash, his off the ball runs are weak, he never gets involved with the midfield, have zero footballing concepts and thinks he has arrived