A new Super Eagle is born..praise the Lord with me..

mister dolly
A new Super Eagle is born..praise the Lord with me..

Post by mister dolly »

..I bet you all think I'm nuts posting here today..but I am overjoyed because my wife just gave birth to a healthy bouncing baby boy just under an hour ago...

Please rejoice with me.

...and for those wondering...yes I do have my laptop in the delivery room to message family and friends since cellphones were barred but could't resist the urge to visit CE...chei.. :D
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

....and we shall call him JJ. I just pray he looks like his Mum !God is great.

Untill you hold a son in your arms......you shall know no greater joy- William Shakespear
Last edited by SUYA on Wed Dec 31, 2003 12:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

Congratulations... So What position will he be playing for the Eagus?

Up Naija!

Congratulations o. Oloun awo o. Tell madam we are happy for her, you and bouncing baby boy.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Congrats Dolly! May God bless the new addition. :)

Congratulations my brother. Abeg salute Iyawo too on my behalf. Na which position he go play for the Eagus?

CONGRATULATIONS.
segebaba

Post by segebaba »

congratulations, hopefully im go ready to replace enyeama in a few days.
those who fail to plan, plan to fail........

"Valdez comes out & spits the verbiage like Mussolini at the balcony", lol...
"Puyol almost got caught w his knickers down" Lmao!
"Messi could follow u into a revovling door and still come out first"
"It's the maestro himself, the puppeteer who turns into the daggerman..", lol...

Post by GUEST »

Congratulation MR. MD
Pemba

Post by Pemba »

Congratulations MDolly. Make shuo you start his training early so dat in 15 years time im go start for SE.
Dombraye

Post by Dombraye »

Congratulations...we need a right wingback. Just in time for the ANC... :lol:
Once again congratulation to you and your family.
Eagles Will Rise Again
Rogba

Post by Rogba »

At last we've finally got JJ's replacement. God is great. Big congratulations to you and your wife. Glory to God.

Wow what a wonderful Christmas gift and a nice way to enter the new year. May the boy always be a blessing to your family and of service to the Most High. Amen

More blessings
With God all things are possible
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

mister dolly, CONGRATULATIONS!!
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Congrats.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Congratulations to u Mr. Dolly, may God continue to bless u and suplly all u need to provide a good life for ur child.
We thank God for the life of the new inhabitant of our wonderful world.
shaq

Post by shaq »

congrats!!!
CMS

Post by CMS »

Congrats... God bless you and your family..
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
NEDI
re:

Post by NEDI »

MD, congratulations to you and your family. I hope say mother and baby are doing fine.

NEDI

Congrats Mister Dolly. Ire na a ka ri o. The question now is who will make it to Faro first? Baby Dolly or Martins? :D
Last edited by Robbynice on Wed Dec 31, 2003 1:02 am, edited 2 times in total.
Re..OLBOY...

mister dolly wrote:..I bet you all think I'm nuts posting here today..but I am overjoyed because my wife just gave birth to a healthy bouncing baby boy just under an hour ago...

Please rejoice with me.

...and for those wondering...yes I do have my laptop in the delivery room to message family and friends since cellphones were barred but could't resist the urge to visit CE...chei.. :D
....can U do us all a huge favor and as soon as he gets home..start playing him some old Okala and Rufai tapes? :shock: We're SORELY IN NEED OF A GOALIE! :D :D :D
..CONGRATS BRO!
Pa
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Congrats bro; May the Lord uphold your new baby boy.
...but with God all things are possible...

Congratulations MD

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Congratulations MY BROTHER :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ITS A JOY DAY

MD:

Congratulations, my brother.