5 years ago we lost a legend :Keshi

5 years ago our legend left this world. RIP big boss. We miss you greatly

Re: 5 years ago we lost a legend :Keshi

Big boss! May his soul continue to rest in peace

RIP big boss!!!! You brought us so many dear and fond memories, you will always be remembered for what you sacrificed for the country!

Just beautiful!
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Rip
Goldenera94

Continue to RIP big Boss thanking for putting Nigerian football on the Map

Post by 404 »

R.I.P. the “Big Boss” the best we ever had….

RIP big boss…

Big Boss, you came, you fought and you conquered.

You brought joy to Nigeria as a footballer and as a coach. You won the ANC as footballer and as a coach. You succeeded where others failed.

We will forever appreciate all what you did for Naija football. You are not perfect but you are a true patriot. Even when your country people were against you, sabotaging you, supporting the opponent against you, YOU stood still and delivered the GOODS. Your are FIRST is so many ways! Yes they've tried to rubbish your achievements but there is NOTHING you can do against the TRUTH but for the TRUTH, You will continue to live in our hearts.

May God continue to keep and watch over your family in your absence.

wanaj0 wrote: Mon Jul 05, 2021 6:51 am Big Boss, you came, you fought and you conquered.

You brought joy to Nigeria as a footballer and as a coach. You won the ANC as footballer and as a coach. You succeeded where others failed.

We will forever appreciate all what you did for Naija football. You are not perfect but you are a true patriot. Even when your country people were against you, sabotaging you, supporting the opponent against you, YOU stood still and delivered the GOODS. Your are FIRST is so many ways! Yes they've tried to rubbish your achievements but there is NOTHING you can do against the TRUTH but for the TRUTH, You will continue to live in our hearts.

May God continue to keep and watch over your family in your absence.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

May his soul continue to rest in peace.