Mexico vs Nigeria (4-0) FT

Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 2

3-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

3-0 Mexico!!!

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:15 am
green4life wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:14 am Great save by our goalie
Follows it up with poor decision making on the corner came out and missed everything caught in no mans land lol
Smh at goalie 3-0.

Up ****, 1 more to spell hin name...

txj wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:12 am
Damunk wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:57 am
kawawa wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:51 am Well we stemmed the leak. Had two good chances which Iwuala blew. Not a bad score for 45 min. I expected worse. Boys are trying and that is admirable
:thumb:
Stage fright.
It happens.
Stage fright assumes that they not what to do, just scared to do it.

Nice try....

These boys are lacking proper fundamental training on the modern team game.

Just watch the 1st goal again...and then the two missed headers by Herrera
I am trying to be positive here. :D
I want to believe the fabios and maceo4s and Enugu IIs and even the Fatporkeys that we have an abundance of talent being ignored at home just waiting to be given a chance.
So it must be stage fright and they will come good.
That’s my story and I’m sticking with it! :|

im done with this shitshow. good night.

Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (2-0)

3 nil
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (3-0)

3 zip

Lmaooooo
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

txj wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:17 am3-0
Shytt. I spoke too soon.

How horrible
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

1st half was just stage freight :wink: :P

The easy thing is to bash the players. I feel like it is good for the players exposure

NFF need to be queried for approving this $#% show without the main team, absolute waste of time.

Bring on the Totinham GK so we can cap tie him. This team is trash.

Re: Mexico vs Nigeria (3-0)

They should sub the whole midfield those on the bench can’t worst than this

Damunk wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:18 am
kawawa wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 4:51 am Well we stemmed the leak. Had two good chances which Iwuala blew. Not a bad score for 45 min. I expected worse. Boys are trying and that is admirable
Stage fright.
It happens.

Nice try....

I want to believe the fabios and maceo4s and Enugu IIs and even the Fatporkeys that we have an abundance of talent being ignored at home just waiting to be given a chance.
Lol, I've never once said we have abundance of talent at home....thats Enugu II's mantra abeg...
Last edited by maceo4 on Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:25 am, edited 3 times in total.

highbury wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:19 am The easy thing is to bash the players. I feel like it is good for the players exposure
If you want to expose them, you start by first training them properly..

We like to deceive ourselves...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 3

This will be our first ever loss to Mexico, we have always draw them.

Mexicans are just playing gra gra football. It's annoying to watch, they actually think they are that good
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 3

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:21 am This will be our first ever loss to Mexico, we have always draw them.
Who are the "we", God forbid we accept these players.

maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:20 am
Damunk wrote: Sun Jul 04, 2021 5:18 am
Stage fright.
It happens.

Nice try....

Lol, I've never once said we have abundance of talent at home....thats Enugu II's mantra abeg...
Sorry nah.
You all sound the same when you go on your bashing rants. :rotf: