CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Re: CAR 0 vs Nigeria 2

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:38 pm
waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:36 pm Ejuke is a terror. When he learns to pass, kai, look out world.
Learn ke ? you should watch him in russia

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:40 pm Soooo much more balance now we’ve switched to a 3-5-1-1

Thank you o.. Rohr na slow learner

We are winning 2 -0 in CAR??? I told you guys Lagos was the issue with the last game.

1naija wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm We are winning 2 -0 in CAR??? I told you guys Lagos was the issue with the last game.
To be fair, na for Cameron. But I agree, we have a Lagos problem.
ikemba_nacho

Post by ikemba_nacho »

This is still a disappointing end to the game.

The pitch

waka-man wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm
1naija wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:41 pm We are winning 2 -0 in CAR??? I told you guys Lagos was the issue with the last game.
the passing has been much better.

that Lagos field is a hinderence.

look at all the chances Ejuke is creating.

the dummy will start Musa in the next match.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm

People did not want to hear

comon vic...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Innocent looks like he could kill you if you mess with him

Better from Ejuke. Osimhen wastes that. At least get it on target man.

Game is not in CAR, bros.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ejuke is lit..what a footballer

By the time Ejuke learns to start passing the ball, he would have retired.

airwolex wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm

The pitch or just Lagos in general?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

airwolex wrote: Sun Oct 10, 2021 3:43 pm

And this field is wonderful abi?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Ejuke needs to be Osimhen’s partner. Enough with the Nacho experiment. It hasn’t worked.

bonke the brick layer.

what a wastepipe.
chif456

Post by chif456 »

Ejuke is a ball hog - When it works it looks great but when it doesnt you want to kill him

Omeruo -

Well everyone makes mistakes sometimes.

Now I know why Omeruo starts from the bench

I dont understand players..awaziem fouls a guy heading back to his own post ? why