NIGERIA GETS LEFT BEHIND

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaCL6RrD4H ... =copy_link

Infrastructure wise Other African nations are leaving us behind

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA GETS LEFT BEHIND

jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 5:17 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaCL6RrD4H ... =copy_link

Seems a bit like CGI

deanotito wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 6:09 pm
jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 5:17 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CaCL6RrD4H ... =copy_link

Seems a bit like CGI
You no get internet ???
You can confirm your own lie for yourself

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:13 pm

Seems a bit like CGI
You no get internet ???

jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:17 pm
jette1 wrote: Wed Feb 16, 2022 7:13 pm

Seems a bit like CGI
You no get internet ???
https://www.instagram.com/p/CaCQVfTqBmi ... =copy_link

If they play their final WC qualifier match there on March 28, they better make sure they beat Egypt thoroughly or it will be a heartbreaking start to a beautiful stadium.

Rwanda has left Nigeria behind.
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Just one stadium in Senegal and Nigeria has been left behind?
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Akure4Life wrote: Thu Feb 17, 2022 6:17 pm

Name one stadium in Nigeria with equal standard and don’t even mention Uyo

Lol. You are funny o.
So just cos of this stadium, Nigeria has been left behind?🤣.
Show me another stadium in Senegal that is worth playing football in.

I wonder o!

naijaguy wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 4:42 am Lol. You are funny o.
Dude I’m talking collectively about all the new in-fractures springing up across Africa and none in Nigeria.

jette1 wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 10:00 pm
Dude I’m talking collectively about all the new in-fractures springing up across Africa and none in Nigeria.
Dude, which infrastructures are you talking about springing up? You posted a video of the new Senegalese stadium to make a point. And I asked you, Minus this stadium, which other stadium in Senegal is football friendly?

naijaguy wrote: Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:02 am
Dude, which infrastructures are you talking about springing up? You posted a video of the new Senegalese stadium to make a point. And I asked you, Minus this stadium, which other stadium in Senegal is football friendly?
Yet you claim Nigeria has been left behind by Senegal.🤣
If you remove the North Africans and South Africa, No other african country can boast of better infrastructures than Nigeria. None.

naijaguy wrote: Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:05 am
If you remove the North Africans and South Africa, No other african country can boast of better infrastructures than Nigeria. None.
You are rounding up things for yourself; Show me where is mentioned that Nigeria has been left behind by Senegal

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

jette1 wrote: Fri Feb 18, 2022 3:40 am

Name one stadium in Nigeria with equal standard and don’t even mention Uyo
And why won't he mention Uyo?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Abuja stadium can compete favorably with the Senegalese stadium.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

jette1 wrote: Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:14 am
naijaguy wrote: Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:05 am
You are rounding up things for yourself; Show me where is mentioned that Nigeria has been left behind by Senegal
Is senegal not part of the African nations you claimed has left Nigeria behind infrastructures wise?

This one nko?

Na the lighting wey impress you?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

sabb

Post by sabb »

Tbite wrote: Mon Feb 21, 2022 5:49 am Image

This one nko?

Na the lighting wey impress you?
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli