Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 FT WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

Okocha10
Re: Ghana 0 vs Nigeria 0 WCQ '22 qualifier 1st Leg

Post by Okocha10 »

Aribo smh
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Uzoho is no. 1 goalie!

Flex Swift wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 9:16 pm We want to get anything from this game Denis has to come on
Simon, Kelechi and Samu need to sit down

Give him a card for the dive!!!

Good defending by Ekong there

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Troost is solid today.

Hell of a header by Ekong

Almost half time

Will take Kelechi of for Dennis and Samuel for Lookman

What a rubbish first half of football. The only bright spot is that we didn't concede.

These guys are ball watchers

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 25, 2022 9:19 pm These guys are ball watchers

Half time

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

This Bonke doesnt instill confidence at all. What a useless pass into the middle at the end. Thank goodness for the ref.

What kind of clearance was that from Bonke

Good half from our boys weathering the early energy and getting more into it in towards the end of the half.

Osimhen missed the best chance of the game probably. We did batter the last 10 mins. 2nd half go sweet.

We played rubbish in this half but had the better scoring opportunity

Ghana out number us is in the center of the field. Not impressed with this performance HT

Very poor 1st half performance by SE.
eyan

Post by eyan »

Who was that stupid player that played a ball across his own goal?

Kelechi needs to rest. He hasn't played anything.

now at least we can agree that Egu cant continue whether we qualify or not...