Etebo's yellow card?

Abeg can someone check and ensure this was his first during the qualifiers? We do not want any technicalities ooo

Re: Etebo's yellow card?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:18 pm Abeg can someone check and ensure this was his first during the qualifiers? We do not want any technicalities ooo
Why do you care? You've been biTching about ever so often so return to that, it's what you do best after all.

BP has been been very negative! You would think he just found out a month ago his father was Ghanaian! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 2:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:18 pm Abeg can someone check and ensure this was his first during the qualifiers? We do not want any technicalities ooo
Why do you care? You've been biTching about ever so often so return to that, it's what you do best after all.
Tobi17, who is currently on your ignore list, made this post.
Display this post.

Give the guy a break, that is his way of coping with a stressful situation. Though Cowardly and whinny it may seem.

BP go cry for 2nd leg. Watch this space :taunt:

This is Etebo’s first yellow.

Cito wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 4:16 pm
Give the guy a break, that is his way of coping with a stressful situation. Though Cowardly and whinny it may seem.
Even harder for him now. No Rohr to whinge about. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ooops! My bad.
He still does... :oops: :oops: :oops:

Synopsis wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 4:36 pm This is Etebo’s first yellow.
One of the most stupidly deserved yellows I've seen in a long time. :oops:

Damunk wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 4:50 pm
Kpom Kwem! I don’t know what Etebo was thinking there. I hope the coaching crew talk to him…

goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Etebo was out of control to collect yellow card
Goldenera94

I will not fault Etebo. Look at what being good boys did to us vs France in the 2014 world cup.

Etebo was being dramatic but the ref could have ignored him. Didn't have to book him.

Robbynice wrote: Sat Mar 26, 2022 5:16 pm
Kpom Kwem! I don’t know what Etebo was thinking there. I hope the coaching crew talk to him…
Tunnel vision can cause it.

He saw the guy handle the ball. When the ref reversed the penalty decision, he must have been thinking the ref did it because he thinks the player didn't handle the ball. So in his mind, he is thinking "What?! I saw the player handle the ball!"

He didn't realize there are other reasons why the ref didn't give the penalty.