Nigeria vs Sierra Leone 2:1(Iwobi and Vic ) HT(2x assist Moses)

Re: Nigeria vs Sierra Leone 2:1(Iwobi and Vic ) HT(2x assist Moses)

That was in now... no?

off the line and see how we recovered from the counter

A lot of dead weight on this team and I am not talking about Musa and Shehu! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Himmm what dribbled out of the ref’s spray can lol.

Iwobi should always play in the middle for the SE , no matter what. he is our playmaker . This team should be his. Ndidi, Aribo, Onyeka, Etebo should all be doing the dirty job and let him ball

bushboy wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:25 pm In possession, we are good, but out of possession, a good passing team go take us do suya! So, I'm not too upset at missing this WC. By 2026, hopefully, we are ready to compete with the big boys.
It’s not like we plan for the future. What makes you think they will pick the right players in 4 years team? I bet your point but I’m still upset at who we lost the ticket to sha!

uglyoneiamagain wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:25 pm The extra hustle in Iwobi’s game will def raise his value..
Burr when he hustled he collected red against Tunisia

What kind of kick our player do so, eh? Menh!

Ajayi has concentration issues.. good part of his game is recovery and speed

olumide

Post by olumide »

That tap and smash freekick only worked when we had Taiwo or Emenike in the team. :lol:
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Our set pieces dey as e be
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Molue Conductor wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:28 pm
uglyoneiamagain wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:25 pm The extra hustle in Iwobi’s game will def raise his value..
Burr when he hustled he collected red against Tunisia

Crap happens sometimes.. generally he has hustled decent/sensibly.. he brings an intensity that’s lacking from most of our players.
Sota

Post by Sota »

...this is so painful to watch. Imagine delivering this level of ball at WC2022. E good as we no go.

Basset putting on some decent crosses

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

see delivery from bassey kai :clap: :clap: :clap:

Aina being too casual

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

GB 3 , Sao Tome 1

Abeg-oo, we want one more goal from una, Eagles
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

I am still waiting for someone to test this goalie from long range
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

our pressing is really stressing salone. they are like wetin be this

Osimhen what a player

Osimhen out. Moffi in.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:36 pm our pressing is really stressing salone. they are like wetin be this
Certainly, they are witnessing a different set of Super-eagles
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.