Sao Tome vs Nigeria (0-10)Vic x4 ,Moses,MoffiX2 Etebo Lookman Dennis (Assists Moses, Vic x2 Lookman, Zaidu, Musa )

Re: Sao Tome vs Nigeria (8.AM)

Enugu II wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:38 pm
Lolly wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:29 pm
Enugu II wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:26 pm
maceo4 wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:24 pm Moffi Gideon again, the opponents should be his level hopefully he shines lol
Maceo

Maybe the Manager sees something in the guy that we are all missing. Afterall he has these guys in training. We do not watch trainings in most cases.
But we watched the match where both of them played. And we have seen Moffi a few times and he hasn’t really delivered. But let’s leave our coach to continue with his experiments.
Lolly,

I am with you on this. I really do not rate Moffi that much. However, this guy is the Manager and he sees more of these guys and we dont.
Yes he is the manager. But me I am just talking my own. :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
sabb

Post by sabb »

Lolly wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:39 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:37 pm Ekong still injured? I am not sure about this Bassey and Ajayi combination at CD. I would have prefered either Omerou or Balogun in the game. I hope we are not underestimating Sao Tome because the got slaughtered by Guinea-Bissau.
And they would be playing together for the first time. This Peseiro is just using us to catch cruise. :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: d guy used several formations with Venezuela too
cmon SE lets goooo
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Any chance of 3 at the back with this line up? Zaidu and Simon as wingbacks?

waka-man wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:49 pm Any chance of 3 at the back with this line up? Zaidu and Simon as wingbacks?
Who would be the third CB ?

Lookman as wingback I doubt it
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Any live links for the game?
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

Mose Simon is captain. Makes sense tbh.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:55 pm
waka-man wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:49 pm Any chance of 3 at the back with this line up? Zaidu and Simon as wingbacks?
Who would be the third CB ?

Lookman as wingback I doubt it
Aina. The role he played at Fulham.

Lookman wouldn’t be a wingback. You’d have Simon and Zaidu as wingbacks

I don’t think it’s probable, but it is possible.

my goodness Soa Tome Anthem long no be small

the All white and green strips looks sick on the SE

Lolly wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:39 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:37 pm Ekong still injured? I am not sure about this Bassey and Ajayi combination at CD. I would have prefered either Omerou or Balogun in the game. I hope we are not underestimating Sao Tome because the got slaughtered by Guinea-Bissau.
And they would be playing together for the first time. This Peseiro is just using us to catch cruise. :lol:

But he's watching them in training. None of us is...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Feed is gone

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jun 13, 2022 1:59 pm my goodness Soa Tome Anthem long no be small
I thought it will never end! I took a shower in the middle of it because it was so long! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Bassey is a baller

Poor cross from Zanusi

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I'm loving what I'm seeing so far

Great counterpress from SE

the pace of the SE is pretty scary . kai they are not joking around.. just two daft aimless long cross balls by Ajayi

Link please?

Great goal

Gooooooooal.
Osimhen
Moses assist

Kai see cross and goalnfrom Simon. A new man under Peseiro.

goal .. see movement

Superb inter play
1-0 Nigeria