Morocco(5) 1 vs Nigeria(4) 1 FT

Re: Morocco 1 vs Nigeria 1(Kanu) 2 reds for our Super Falcons

What was plumtree doing there? release the ball my friend!

That tackle on Monday deserved a yellow.

These guys just kicking our girls and the ref looking the other way

If Morocco lose this game e go funny sha

This female Nigerian commentator must be related to Bret Hart. They both yarn shiite.

why the heck does Alozie keep running backwards to defend.. my goodness

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:04 pm These guys just kicking our girls and the ref looking the other way
Yeah! That's the advantage of a host nation

Damn Bret Fart. You are know globally for being associated with Shittte o!
Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:05 pm This female Nigerian commentator must be related to Bret Hart. They both yarn shiite.

This Moroccans no sabi sef lmao

Ladies, kill the time. Take the ball to a Corner-post and tanda for dia

I wonder what is running through the minds of the players that got red cards.

Onumnu needs to go. I would rather be down by 8

the Moroccan women sef.. kai

airwolex wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:07 pm This Moroccans no sabi sef lmao
They are very lucky. I thought they were better than this based on what I saw of them against Botswana

Our girls don't know the dark arts eh..

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:09 pm Onumnu needs to go. I would rather be down by 8
Lmao

bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:09 pm Onumnu needs to go. I would rather be down by 8
And who would you bring in for her?

😂😂😂😂😂 this match funny die

These Moroccans can play sha. They just don't have clinical finishers.

Odas wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:10 pm
airwolex wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:07 pm This Moroccans no sabi sef lmao
They are very lucky. I thought they were better than this based on what I saw of them against Botswana
Yep. Their final ball is awful

Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:10 pm
And who would you bring in for her?
Harry Kane

1naija wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:07 pm Damn Bret Fart. You are know globally for being associated with Shittte o!
Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:05 pm This female Nigerian commentator must be related to Bret Hart. They both yarn shiite.
And yet i ended your Agency bizzness :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:09 pm I wonder what is running through the minds of the players that got red cards.
No doubt they are regretting something, or blaming themselves of something by now. Such happens