Morocco(5) 1 vs Nigeria(4) 1 FT

Re: Morocco 1 vs Nigeria 1(Kanu) 2 reds for our Super Falcons

1naija wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:11 pm These Moroccans can play sha. They just don't have clinical finishers.
Easy to play against a 2 woman midfield.

What we are witnessing from the Falcon is the heart of a champion.

finally good defending by Alozie

True, but...
Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:12 pm
1naija wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:11 pm These Moroccans can play sha. They just don't have clinical finishers.
Easy to play against a 2 woman midfield.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:11 pm
Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:10 pm
bret- hart wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:09 pm Onumnu needs to go. I would rather be down by 8
And who would you bring in for her?
Harry Kane
Lol

The Ghanaian modding the stream funny die loool

Good pursuit by our defender there. I thought the Moroccan had advantage

This Ayani chick is a thorn.

So these Moroccans really not going to score?

end of the 1st HT of ET

Come on Falcons. Another 15 mins.

1naija wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:12 pm What we are witnessing from the Falcon is the heart of a champion.
That is what it looks like to me

We need to park the bus at this time; we are staying way too open at this stage

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Ok, we've survived the first 15 minutes of the extra time. I wonder what would have happened if we didn't lose two of our players

Why are flares / lights allowed in the stadium?

it should be like midnight in Morocco

I didn’t realize Ayinde was red carded earlier. Wow. That’s a new dimension on rigging❗️

When I say I am not impressed with our technical ability. Resilience, work rate is good but technical ability.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:20 pm I didn’t realize Ayinde was red carded earlier. Wow. That’s a new dimension on rigging❗️

Ayinde and Ajibade. This coach is removing our no.23? That girl has been covering ground. WTF!!

Good play by Gift showing some technical ability on the ball. Almost a goal.

Kai that was beautiful!

Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:20 pm When I say I am not impressed with our technical ability. Resilience, work rate is good but technical ability.
Dude we heard you the first time...

Gift Monday, a baller :clap: :clap:

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

The amount of times ive heard oppor-CHU-nity during this commentary is now over 30 times.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.