Morocco(5) 1 vs Nigeria(4) 1 FT

Re: Morocco 1 vs Nigeria 1(Kanu) 2 reds for our Super Falcons

2 mins

chopachop

Post by chopachop »

the moroccans are worst than even togo, can't shoot, can even make a short pass under zero pressure
so sad to watch. even with a two player advantage they can't put the falcons under pressure. is this the
gabbage africa will be sending to the WC

Man, these girls are tired! They have really tried.

1 min left

One minute

1 minute left. Well done Falcons.
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

The falcons should win this game and put the useless moroccans out of their misery.
How did they make it to the semis. It says alot about the standards.

Hmm, imagine if we didn't lose two of our ladies to red card. I think we would have won this game by now

min 120 ref blow joor

It looks like Gift Monday's weakness is fitness.

4 seconds left.

I have never been so glad for pk shootouts

Time for penalties. I don't know about our girls technical ability in penalties but bring it. Let's get it on.

120+1 min

About a minute to go, though

Bravo girls bravo! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Cristao II wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 11:32 pm Time for penalties. I don't know about our girls technical ability in penalties but bring it. Let's get it on.
your own don too much ..haba watch the ball , my goodness

The Moroccans look scared

Ok, referee, blow the Whistle

on to PKS

chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Falcons abeg win this game

Well done girls for surviving the onslaught. Now we focus on the penalties❗️

Pks. Girls gave a tremendous effort to survive. It's 50/50 now.

Anytin can happen. :thumb:

That's it. Game over. Now anything can happen. Thx a lot the SUPER-FALCONS. You ladies are 'super' indeed