England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )FT

Re: England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )HT

We need to sub Ayinde. She has done her job.
goke313

Post by goke313 »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:26 am Who be dis # 10 ? If she gets 2 things right consecutively we win this game just 2 !

She and the # 14 na waya o
#10 is all physicality and no touch on the ball. It’s a shame she’s even wearing the #10
Re: England 0-0 Nigeria: (FIFA Women World Cup )ET

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:28 am Pretty boring 2nd half
I see you just woke up🤐❗️

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:28 am FT. We needed that whistle. Seems like we're the team down 1 player now.
Seems more like the team not wanting to risk losing a goal with a few minutes to go and preferring to have 30 minutes with advantage. Possibly very smart play.

marutimon wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:30 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:28 am FT. We needed that whistle. Seems like we're the team down 1 player now.
Seems more like the team not wanting to risk losing a goal with a few minutes to go and preferring to have 30 minutes with advantage. Possibly very smart play.
You sabi ballu :thumbs:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

She really stomped on Alozie's booty..

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:24 am My fear is, do we actually know how to handle a game with 1 woman up!

England is pushing because they cant afford this to go to extra time. And it seems we have run out of steam or at least, we have relaxed because we think "their best player is out"
Gereoutohere

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

Do we have listen to Lalas again?
You are Your Own Dog

florida state, good sub

jdizzy wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:28 am
metalalloy wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:24 am Their pressing is not as organized as it was in the first half even with the extra player.
Because they are tired Sherlock. Can't keep up same pressing intensity for 90 mins. Nah beans?

I said "organized" and not pressing intensely sherlock. They picked their spots and moved as a unit in the first half, here, they are pressing more individually.

SOLID performance thus far…
30 minutes to find a winning goal!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:31 am She really stomped on Alozie's booty..
Nah de one you dey see :rotf: :rotf:

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

What was that? Stay down.
You are Your Own Dog

She barged into her oh... hmm. if they gave that pk in the first we would def be demanding a pk here.

Demehim playing very well under pressure this half.

Watching Waldrum change tactics and move Alozie to LW. Na wa o! Is Waldrum better than pesseiro? :lol:

We are getting stretched a bit, gotta be careful to not get caught on the counter.

jette1 wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:29 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 07, 2023 10:19 am Now we must USE OUR HEADS!!! Be intelligent. Dont just think you can win now because they have 10 women and mistakenly screw up
We !! what we?
Jedi Jedi, any one on Cybereagles will tell you that I am more Nigerian than you will ever be. :lol:

The ref ..lai

Oh come on!!!

Alozie, sometimes, worries me. SMH

Chei Big P go go gree this babe rest today