We have complained about...

...25 or 27 players, poor preparations, camping venue, player goal celebration, players selection, Uzoho, Coach Peseiro,and even Nigeria as a country. What else? Please get it all in now before Saturday cause once the weekend comes around and the AFCON kicks off, please it is POSITIVE VIBES ONLY! Let's get behind the team and support them.

Re: We have complained about...

Chei Oga Robby longest time.... Mr Always Positive, we definitely need that around here.

Simon’s crossing
Musa’s existence
Sadiq’s gait
Samu’s mindset
Iwobi’s hair
Ekong’s belle
Onyeka’s passing
Nacho’s right foot
Ajayi’s left foot
Osimhen’s enthusiasm
Lookman’s lack of enthusiasm

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 7:11 pm Chei Oga Robby longest time.... Mr Always Positive, we definitely need that around here.
Baba I full ground o ja re. I say make I come out of the woodwork for this tournament. I have actually been around in reading mode. I say make I do it again like the Super Eagles plan to do in Ivory Coast. :D

waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 7:14 pm Simon’s crossing
Musa’s existence
Sadiq’s gait
Samu’s mindset
Iwobi’s hair
Ekong’s belle
Onyeka’s passing
Nacho’s right foot
Ajayi’s left foot
Osimhen’s enthusiasm
Let’s not forget:

Uzoho’s face
Okoye’s face
Peseiro’s jawline
Bassey’s cheeks
Pinnick’s mouth
Gusau’s tongue
Rohr’s male genitals
Ndidi’s knees
Chukwueze’s right leg

Damunk wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 8:05 pm
Musa’s existence
Sadiq’s gait
Samu’s mindset
Iwobi’s hair
Ekong’s belle
Onyeka’s passing
Nacho’s right foot
Ajayi’s left foot
Osimhen’s enthusiasm
Let’s not forget:

Uzoho’s face
Okoye’s face
Peseiro’s jawline
Bassey’s cheeks
Pinnick’s mouth
Gusau’s tongue
Rohr’s male genitals
Ndidi’s knees
Chukwueze’s right leg
Yes O.
And I’m sure Mikel’s accent has something to do with our troubles.

Dem go hia wen! :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 9:11 pm Dem go hia wen! :mrgreen:
Fact not feelings! :D

I suggest they continue to stay bitter but should not post there bitterness here. They should go to CIV forum and tell them how great their team is and that they should be given the trophy now. I am sure they will be highly appreciated.

As for me, I already have a bottle of this on ice ready and waiting to celebrate the cup.

Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 7:06 pm ...25 or 27 players, poor preparations, camping venue, player goal celebration, players selection, Uzoho, Coach Peseiro,and even Nigeria as a country. What else? Please get it all in now before Saturday cause once the weekend comes around and the AFCON kicks off, please it is POSITIVE VIBES ONLY! Let's get behind the team and support them.

RN
Once a fan, always a fan... Nice to see your brake light.. :thumb:

The usual……. Unpaid Moni! :lol:

Wait, Tinubu took care of that. So, no excuses.

waka-man wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 8:31 pm
Damunk wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 8:05 pm
Musa’s existence
Sadiq’s gait
Samu’s mindset
Iwobi’s hair
Ekong’s belle
Onyeka’s passing
Nacho’s right foot
Ajayi’s left foot
Osimhen’s enthusiasm
Let’s not forget:

Uzoho’s face
Okoye’s face
Peseiro’s jawline
Bassey’s cheeks
Pinnick’s mouth
Gusau’s tongue
Rohr’s male genitals
Ndidi’s knees
Chukwueze’s right leg
Yes O.
And I’m sure Mikel’s accent has something to do with our troubles.
:rotf: :rotf: :ohmy: :rotf: :rotf:

Musa’s existence
Sadiq’s gait
Samu’s mindset
Iwobi’s hair
Ekong’s belle
Onyeka’s passing
Nacho’s right foot
Ajayi’s left foot
Osimhen’s enthusiasm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na wa-oo! I like these, guys. I hope I will be able to have this same feeling in a few days
scholl

Post by scholl »

Baba, abeg carry your positive support for mediocrity, go siddon for corner :laugh:
scholl

Post by scholl »

1naija wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 10:14 pm I suggest they continue to stay bitter but should not post there bitterness here. They should go to CIV forum and tell them how great their team is and that they should be given the trophy now. I am sure they will be highly appreciated.

As for me, I already have a bottle of this on ice ready and waiting to celebrate the cup.

Unku, we know that’s not what you’ll be having on ice. Stop fronting.

You are right, I wont have it on ice. I don't like it cold.

Don't worry, I will stop by the CIV forum and hand you an emptied glass so you can let the last drop it in drip on your tongue. Nigerian CIV fans deserve the good life too.
scholl wrote: Thu Jan 11, 2024 12:33 am
1naija wrote: Wed Jan 10, 2024 10:14 pm I suggest they continue to stay bitter but should not post there bitterness here. They should go to CIV forum and tell them how great their team is and that they should be given the trophy now. I am sure they will be highly appreciated.

Unku, we know that’s not what you’ll be having on ice. Stop fronting.

Ogogoro drives self love 8-)

I guess we can save our energy for new week's Pro Max complaining when CE would be on fire. :biggrin:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Positive vibes don't exist bro and is uneccesary. Here's a novel thought, why not don't leave any stone unturned in preparations instead? Way more effective than positive vibes and prayers.

airwolex wrote: Thu Jan 11, 2024 3:34 pm
Positive vibes don't exist bro and is uneccesary. Here's a novel thought, why not don't leave any stone unturned in preparations instead? Way more effective than positive vibes and prayers.
Which preparation you wan make CE do? We’re talking about us as fans.

waka-man wrote: Thu Jan 11, 2024 4:18 pm
airwolex wrote: Thu Jan 11, 2024 3:34 pm
Which preparation you wan make CE do? We’re talking about us as fans.
Bros, my positivity depends on something concrete, eg preparation. I will watch and support but I am not getting high bp because of these lot.