Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

eyan
Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-0)

Post by eyan »

Why are we conceding the middle to GB? They will score us this way. We need to keep them in their half and not ours.

Peseinro has no business playing with this defensive setup. Why should we be conceding possession to lowly Guinea Bissau?
Last edited by Lolly on Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria 11am CT/6pm Nigerian time

Odas wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:58 pm
bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:10 pm Aribo? Lol...no comment.
I don't know why you are laughing about Aribo. If you think he will not perform for us, then let's wait and see. If he fails to prove he belongs, then we will have things to say about it. Until we see what happens, I think you should keep your fingers crossed
I KNOW he will not perform. I have seen enough of him. A benchwarmer in division 2. He is not international quality.

bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:58 pm Pesiro needs to be let go. GB second team outplaying us so far...

Being outplayed in the early minutes. Far superior passing from GB

Like I said, the absence of Iwobi is showing

bushboy wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:58 pm Pesiro needs to be let go. GB second team outplaying us so far...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: thought he was suppose to get an contract extension last week? :lol: :lol:

Guinea Bissau the better team so far
eyan

Post by eyan »

Osayi is kinda lazy for my liking.

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:00 pm Like I said, the absence of Iwobi is showing
GB dropped 10 players!!! 10 players!!! Why is it not showing for them? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lolly wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 5:59 pm Peseinro has no business playing with this defensive setup. Why should we be conceding possession to lowly Guinea Bissau?
The fool had some success with that strategy against ivory coast. Now he will play it forever. No depth to his tactics. Na trial and error..

eyan wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:00 pm Osayi is kinda lazy for my liking.
Probably playing in an unfamiliar role.

This our coach is not well, I swear. :lol:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

So we are now a counter attacking team, mo matter the opponent?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Just long balls...no midfield

I'll be pissed if Pisseiro actually set us up to park the bus against GB, like that's unacceptable.

No be Captain Ekong I see for field, so?

Gb is not bad possession and building up play. A bit rushed with the shot there.

eyan

Post by eyan »

This shadow marking nonsense needs to stop.

See complete domination. Onyeka must be looking at Aribo with lots of anger ... we have only one man in midfield :woot:

Why are we missing so many chances? Why?

Aribo moves in slow motion. It’s quite incredible.

lacidi wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:02 pm So we are now a counter attacking team, mo matter the opponent?
Peseinro’s formula. :lol:

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:05 pm Aribo moves in slow motion. It’s quite incredible.
When you have been on the bench in Div 2 for half a season, how can you move in the hot sun? :lol: :lol: :lol: