Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-1)FT

Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria (0-0)

Not impressed by the football iq I am seeing.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Meanwhile Samu and Moses are balling

water break. but GB are so annoying to watch. come out and play football

Sling FEED is so delayed it's unbelievable :veryangry:
eyan

Post by eyan »

When did they start using clueless ref? Using female ref, yet no Naija ref made it. Is it because of her colour?

Better by chukwueze.

It's 3 30 here in Australia. Cmon guys don't make me make this sacrifice just ti watch rubbish.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:19 pm
Synopsis wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:16 pm GB aren't serious, why are they sitting deep , when they need a win in this match to advance
They are eliminated
no they aren't
head to head is the first tie breaker.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Guinea Bissau vs Nigeria 11am CT/6pm Nigerian time

Post by 2drama »

thanks bros
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:20 pm Meanwhile Samu and Moses are balling

Which match are you watching sir?
miky

Post by miky »

eyan wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:21 pm When did they start using clueless ref? Using female ref, yet no Naija ref made it. Is it because of her colour?
Thought the same
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:17 pm I know I’ve said it already, but Aribo is bad. He’s even worse when you can watch him in the stadium and the total lack of energy
No, no , no.. lets keep Div 2 benchwarmers in our team.

good game so far.

currently 2nd in the group

We just need to calm down a bit and play the ball some more..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

CIV and EG still 0 - 0. Ivory coast must be sweating bullets now.

Tbite wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:19 pm Why do our players hate laying the ball off on time.
Has your coach insisted that they do it?

1naija wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:21 pm Sling FEED is so delayed it's unbelievable :veryangry:
my awoof brother in crime. how far? go App Store and download app called "live player" and look for Nigeria in the search box after it downloads.

I hope this match settles the debate about our best fullback. It should be Aina on the right and Zaidu on the left. Osayi is a serious downgrade on Aina.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Babalawo wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:22 pm
waka-man wrote: Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:20 pm Meanwhile Samu and Moses are balling

Which match are you watching sir?
I was about to ask the same question.

Chukwueze has resorted to losing the ball and not chasing it.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

This a terrible game of soccer. Chai that Aribo and Osayi my goodness.

The ref has no clue what she is doin g