Who are the designated PK takers in our team?

I know Ekong is good at PKs and will always step up if we have a PK shootout situation as a decider, but which other players are good at taking PKs in this team? just in case....
Next
Re: Who are the designated PK takers in our team?

Post by Next »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 12:02 pm I know Ekong is good at PKs and will always step up if we have a PK shootout situation as a decider, but which other players are good at taking PKs in this team? just in case....
According to Information in the game of play:

Ekong
Simon
Musa(if he plays)
Lookman
Victor O.

The rest l'm not sure. But somebody correct me if I'm wrong.

Ciao
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Next wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:46 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 12:02 pm I know Ekong is good at PKs and will always step up if we have a PK shootout situation as a decider, but which other players are good at taking PKs in this team? just in case....
According to Information in the game of play:

Ekong
Simon
Musa(if he plays)
Lookman
Victor O.

The rest l'm not sure. But somebody correct me if I'm wrong.

Ciao
A penalty shoot out is really a 50/50 crapshoot. I pray we win in open play and not have go to penalties. Everyone playing at the time, including the goal keeper, is eligible if both teams keep scoring. It got down to the goal keepers in the Egypt vs DRC game.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Nobody. The team is not preparing for penalties, they’re winning their games. However, y’all free to practice pks in your flats if you wish.
solo

Post by solo »

Iwobi is another good penalty taker

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 3:10 am Nobody. The team is not preparing for penalties, they’re winning their games. However, y’all free to practice pks in your flats if you wish.

KPAM, times [X] 10

Kai, na wa-ooo! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: