Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman 2H

wanaj0 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:07 pmNarrow escape!
Hmm, abeg, beg the Eagles for me-oo! As I dey so, fear neva let me woch the game, live. Tell dem make dem no slow down-ooo!

lovely recovery tackle by lookman

Moses simon is a menacew, but had to lay that ball off

I think it's time we bring in Yusuf to help in that midfield.

when will the ref book Angola, he took Lookman out

Moses Simon with good work BUT poor decision

and the referee has chosen not to award a card for a hack job!!!????? Has he lost his mind????!!!
Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman HT

STUPID AFRICAN REFS.
STUPID!!!!!!!!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That was beautiful
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Really??? No yellow?

Iwobi is slow sha! He runs like a pregnant woman.

Keneth Omeruo should be coming on for Zaidu... no yellow card?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:10 pm when will the ref book Angola, he took Lookman out
I wonder o smdh

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:10 pm and the referee has chosen not to award a card for a hack job!!!????? Has he lost his mind????!!!
Lost it a long time ago..

miky

Post by miky »

Ademola take the freekick
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Zaidu, please get away from there.

This is truly awful refereeing. Awful!!!
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Zaidu hits a soft(?) Fk
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Lookman is our best player! He is the only one trying to do anything positive!
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri Feb 02, 2024 7:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

need more power than that

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Well he put it on target at least.

Zaidu with a PERFECT FK

i THINK WE NEED SOME FRESH LEGS

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp