Ivory Coast will win

ogasir
Ivory Coast will win

Post by ogasir »

Luck has been to too much on their side. From almost getting knocked out in the group stages, to beating Senegal on penalties and scoring two goals against Mali in extra time despite being a man down from for the entire 2nd half.

I just feel it’s their destiny to win it this yr
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Re: Ivory Coast will win

danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 3:42 am:D
synonym for coward, do you know any?

ogasir wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 3:40 am Luck has been to too much on their side. From almost getting knocked out in the group stages, to beating Senegal on penalties and scoring two goals against Mali in extra time despite being a man down from for the entire 2nd half.

Nah. Nigeria ends that destiny

ogasir wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 3:40 am Luck has been to too much on their side. From almost getting knocked out in the group stages, to beating Senegal on penalties and scoring two goals against Mali in extra time despite being a man down from for the entire 2nd half.

And the weirdo is back from his neck of the woods.

There’s a reason its been called ‘luck’.
It has a definition; check it. :idea:

Luck is always on your side until you run into somebody that knows how to make their own luck. 3-0 Nigeria. :thumb:

Nigeria will play the match of their lives today. We are bringing our A+ game tonight.
The AFCON is going to Abuja, take that to the bank

They are a better team

than when they met the SE in the first round, with Adingra and Haller now back from injury and fully integrated in the side.'
These two and Frank Kessie are top quality and the danger men of the side, much more so than Seko Fofana.

Having said that, the Super Eagles are the better side, and if we play a relaxed and controlled game, and execute properly and take the chances we create, we should win within regulation.

Up Eagles!!!!

The SE will get a 4th star today

...that roller coaster luck will come to end today with a silver medal for comfort.

Pv$$y!

I think we have all it takes to win it. This is not the most talented Eagles side ever, but I will go on record and say it's probably the one with the best balance of talent and graft. They all work blooming hard, from Osimhen to Lookman, Simon, Onyeka and Zaidu. I think we will finish it off before regulation all things being equal.

Classic way to manage your mental health:
If we win, you’ll be happy anyway
If we lose, you’ll say “I knew it all along” and so you’ll feel better

However, no real fan goes into a game like this expecting to lose.

waka-man wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 2:20 pm

Classic way to manage your mental health:
If we win, you’ll be happy anyway
If we lose, you’ll say “I knew it all along” and so you’ll feel better

However, no real fan goes into a game like this expecting to lose.
Kpom. You don get am!