Our Osimhen vs Bologna : 11.AM

live and direct

Re: Our Osimhen vs Bologna : 11.AM

Napoli needs to go and buy real defenders. they are a joke

abeg make Our Vic commot for this club quick, they are done .. what sort of players are at the back sef

vic wins a pk

poli misses

It's guys like the Bologna coach NFF should be able to get. His team plays good football, they are well set up, attack with a defined structure and the team plays like a team.
Plus the job of head coach of Nigeria is definitely more high profile than coaching Bologna. So he would be getable.

Yet, we are stuck with the likes of Finidi. Anyway, God dey...
onovo

Post by onovo »

bushboy wrote: Sat May 11, 2024 5:28 pm It's guys like the Bologna coach NFF should be able to get. His team plays good football, they are well set up, attack with a defined structure and the team plays like a team.
Plus the job of head coach of Nigeria is definitely more high profile than coaching Bologna. So he would be getable.

All your recommendations are always evil

bushboy wrote: Sat May 11, 2024 5:28 pm It's guys like the Bologna coach NFF should be able to get. His team plays good football, they are well set up, attack with a defined structure and the team plays like a team.

The highlighted just certified how deluded you are. Thiago Motta is the person you believe the NFF can get? The former Italian international and one of the most highly rated young coaches in Europe? In your delusion do you think Bologna will be paying their coach a paltry £50k a month, that we can no longer afford? As at last season Motta was on 100k euros a month. Abeg, snap out of this delusion.