Roll Call

Roll Call

Please sign to show your were here to witness history in the making:

Name: Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

name: Juve
Message: GO SE, i am with you all the way. Thank you and Good luck
K

Post by K »

I dey KAmpe
visit the village square
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

NAME... RUFF'N'TUFF

LOCATION....In my house

All we are saying ...give us victory.
who no know go know.

Name: Shownoja
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

present.

God give us this day
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Name: bushboy

Message "Can I get some privacy'???!!!!

P.S: Go eagles!!...win!..win!!..win!!!
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Name: zoldsasok
Location: In my house with AIT (not 100% sure they will show it live, if not then i will break all the speed limit to get to a friends place with ART 30mins away
Message: i don put on my WC2002 jersey (wife warn me say we dey lose when i wear my jersey, tell am say na lie) GO EAGLE, lets get this monkey "lion" off our back
Bombastic

Post by Bombastic »

Name: Bombastic
What: I still BELIEVE.
Verbum Sapienti----A word to the wise.
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

I dey!!!

The couch was in position,
not even a mouse,
GT was there right in the house,
Come Waffi, Come Suya, Come Ayo Akinfe
Come Gotti, Come Rudeboy, Come Omey-2-K

Abeg complete am ...
dcf

Post by dcf »

Name: dcf
Message: Oops. In theory I want us to lose so that the NFA and coach go and Obodo, Oruma, Oliseh and West return.

But it is Nigeria v Cameroon, and I haven't yet learned how to get the head to overule the heart. So I hate to say it, but damn, I hope we beat them.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Present Sir.
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

Present Sir !!!.
TD

Post by TD »

TD's in da house

I'm HOPING we win because it's against the Lions, but surely there's a limit to how far luck will take us. Let's just pray that ours doesn't run out today.
"The youth of a nation must, out of relative obscurity, discover it's mission, fulfill it or betray it"... Frantz Fanon
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

Name:AquinasCollege
Location: Too scared to go to Izora or the Ranch to join other CE and naija fan go watch the match

I have been following soccer for over 21 years now but man pikin never fear...until today...
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."
marloski

Post by marloski »

Here sir!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
In my house.

At home, confident of a win.

anywork

Post by anywork »

NAME: anywork

Ilerika
I dey here

Post by Ilerika »

Present Sir. Good luck SE

General Trousers wrote:I dey!!!

The couch was in position,
not even a mouse,
GT was there right in the house,
Come Waffi, Come Suya, Come Ayo Akinfe
Come Gotti, Come Rudeboy, Come Omey-2-K

Abeg complete am ...
GOTTI reporting from hotel room in Hong Kong!
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

here, here

Ogbunigwe reporting live and direct

Thought

Post by Thought »

Present Sir!!!

Reporting for duty!
Real Madrid - The Greatest Club on Earth!