THINGS I BELIEVE IN 2004

NEDI

Post by NEDI »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:all of una don craze finish.

I believe a few Camerounian players will be red carded at ANC 2004 :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
I already see one believe that won't come true. Atleast not while Hayatou is still reigning. :(
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Thanks for A nice piece. Very funny.
who no know go know.

Post by GUEST »

And finally, I believe I will sing Ose, Ose o, Ose o, Ose baba in 2004.
After consulting with the Babalawo-- The one that lived down the street at OKE-ADO--HE SAID-IN 2004, There will be Lot of singing of Ose baba-Starting in Feb-2004--unquote.
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

i believe this will be the year of increase for everyone of us and it's already started here with mister dolly, showers of blessing raining on us this year
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

ruff'n'tuff wrote:Thanks for A nice piece. Very funny.
Ruffntuff,

Thanks and happy new year
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

GUEST wrote:
And finally, I believe I will sing Ose, Ose o, Ose o, Ose baba in 2004.
After consulting with the Babalawo-- The one that lived down the street at OKE-ADO--HE SAID-IN 2004, There will be Lot of singing of Ose baba-Starting in Feb-2004--unquote.
Guest,

I normally consult the one in OKE-BOLA, funny though, they both said the same thing. I guess they patronise the same oracle :lol: :lol:

Happy new year men.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Okochadman2Nas wrote:i believe this will be the year of increase for everyone of us and it's already started here with mister dolly, showers of blessing raining on us this year
OkochadamanNAS,

Ameeeeen 2 dat !
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

God bless u solowe
Last edited by SUYA on Fri Jan 02, 2004 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Solowe, I like this poetic and humourous side of you :D :D :D

A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU BRO
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Rogermilla,

Everything is possible in football.

Camerronian player e.g. Song and Djemba Djemba have very poor disciplinary record and it gets even worse when they play in Africa.

Udeze seems to be our player with disciplinary record.

I believe Solowe will be chased out of that Public library! :x

Post by GUEST »

SOLOWE
Guest,

I normally consult the one in OKE-BOLA, funny though, they both said the same thing. I guess they patronise the same oracle

Happy new year men.
I hope you are not refering to Babalawo Oluwantunju--the one that lived opposite Awolowo Estate--Very close to Ibadan Boys High School at Oke Bola :roll: :roll: :roll: .
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

SUYA wrote:god bless u solowe

Suya,
God bless you too my brother...Have a great 2004
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

PaJimoh wrote:Solowe, I like this poetic and humourous side of you :D :D :D

A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU BRO
PA Jimoh,

I have always been poetic and humourous, just misuderstood by the powers that be :lol: :lol: :lol:

Happy new year my broda..
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

omey2k4 wrote:I believe Solowe will be chased out of that Public library! :x

Happy new year Omey2k, have fun in 2004

Nice one Solowe! :lol: :lol: Have a happy new year!!!

Baii

Post by Baii »

That was a classic.
A wondaful new year to all.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better
Ronkus

Post by Ronkus »

I believe in Prima Donnas

Happy New Year :D :D :D :D :D
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Solowe:

Ronkus has a point. Where's your famour pre-madonna gaffe???????? That was almost as good as O'Kafor.
:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

YeyeMan v2.1 wrote:Nice one Solowe! :lol: :lol: Have a happy new year!!!
Yeyeman,

Thanks, happy new year and I look forward to this new and improved version of you. :lol: :lol:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Baii wrote:That was a classic.
A wondaful new year to all.
Baii,

Thanks and same to you bro .
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Ronkus wrote:I believe in Prima Donnas

Happy New Year :D :D :D :D :D
Same to you Ronkus.. :lol:

Are you a babe ?
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Paveman wrote:Solowe:

Ronkus has a point. Where's your famour pre-madonna gaffe???????? That was almost as good as O'Kafor.
:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Paveman,

Sorry, we cant put everything in.....especially not that one :lol: :lol: !