CCC's Final ANC list

I predict this is CCC's Final ANC list

Goalkeeper
Ejide
Greg Etafia
Vincent Eyeama

Defenders
West
Yobo
Okoronkwo
Udeze
Babayaro
Abbey
Enakhire

MIdfeilders
Ekwueme
Osaze
Uche kalu
Okocha
Olufijana
Obodo
Ekong

Strikers
Aghahowa
Kanu
Utaka
Agali
Aiyegbeni
Nworgu
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Sun Jan 04, 2004 5:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Ekong? Your boy has enough dollars to pay for his place, or are you going to lend him some?

And please change the thread title.
Cross

Post by Cross »

Garuba Lawal will make the team, mark my word.

I reject that in Jesus name somebody say AMEN OOOO!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

AMEN
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

ikedia will make the team, Say AMEN to that! :mrgreen:
Cross

Post by Cross »

I will pick Lawal ahead of Ekong any day. Ekong however, seems to be a golden child in CCC's Eagles'.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

But, Is Akanji in camp or am I missing something?
...but with God all things are possible...
Re: CCC's Final ANC list

Post by 27 »

chief nfachairman wrote:I predict this is CCC's Final ANC list

Goalkeeper
Murphy Akanji
Greg Etafia
Vincent Eyeama

Defenders
West
Yobo
Okoronkwo
Udeze
Babayaro
Abbey
Orjinta

MIdfeilders
Ekwueme
Osaze
Uche kalu
Okocha
Olufijana
Obodo
Ekong

Strikers
Aghahowa
Kanu
Utaka
Agali
Aiyegbeni
Nworgu
I have one word for you for misleading me with the title.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
Buea

Post by Buea »

May Cameroon lend you a goalkeeper? I will recommend Alioum to the coach!
Our goal is to remain superior to the eagles!

Hey buea, why dont u respond to the post i wrote on the thrend you brought up. whats the matter, ran out of emty boasts :twisted: :twisted:

CHIEF: Your squad has 23 players. Decamp one of the following:

Abbey
Orjinta
Ekong
Ekong
Nworgu
Ekong

The Yeye Remix Edit
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

NFA Chair,

Not bad.
Tolu

Post by Tolu »

Eagle Winged wrote:Ekong? Your boy has enough dollars to pay for his place, or are you going to lend him some?

And please change the thread title.
What kind of insinuation are u trying to make?
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Where is Ogbonna Kanu? :mrgreen:
lagos777

Post by lagos777 »

What's up with Larry and the one liners ? You don take over from Okochadman with the
not bad .
thanks .
good job.
how body.
Mike Ditka quote :
"I didn't say it in those general terms but I said it like that".

Chief nfachairman:

That would be a good squad minus Ekong and Nworgu. What makes you think Akanji will be on the squad?
scholl

Post by scholl »

Buea wrote:May Cameroon lend you a goalkeeper? I will recommend Alioum to the coach!
I wish I could come across u someday so that I would slap you like a mad-angel*.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Place Ogbonno spicy soup and a happy meal[with the toy] on a podium which reads "Winner of Naija-XXX[insert country name]" and you can forget about dey keeper issue! :D :mrgreen:
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

CCC will probabbly come up with this list

GOALKEEPERS
Greg Etafi
Vincent Enyeama
Rotimi Sunday

DEFENDERS
Taribo West
Joseph Yobo
Celestine Babayaro
Ifeanyi Udeze
George Abbey
Joseph Enakhire
Isaac Okoronkwo

MIDFIELDERS
Ifeanyi Ekwueme
Ikpe Ekong
Austin Okocha
Uche Kalu
Seyi Olofinjana
Chris Obodo
Garba Lawal

STRIKERS
Julius Aghahowa
Yakubu Aiyegbeni
John Utaka
Nwankwo Kanu
Victor Aghali
Last edited by The Observer on Sun Jan 04, 2004 2:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Et tu, Observer? Your squad has an additional player. Only 22 are permitted for the ANC.

The Observer

Post by The Observer »

YeyeMan v2.1 wrote:Et tu, Observer? Your squad has an additional player. Only 22 are permitted for the ANC.
Thanks, I will drop Osaze.

NFA Chair, there are three BIG problems with your list:

(1) Joe Enakarhire is missing. He is one of the most versatile players in the team. He plays as a right back and a central defender
(2) Bob Usim is also missing. He is both a right back and an anchorman.
(3) Murphy Akanji is not in camp.