[TBL] Man United (2-1) Chelsea [Rom, J Lingz]

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-1) Chelsea [Rom]

poor by alonso. why push when he is going away from goal?

wow what a goal. nice header lingard

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

This Conte must be on drugs
Hazard off?
Now Manure score

Lingard 2-1

I said it Jesse the wild card scores

Nice work by Lukaku. Alonso backed off way too much. and Christensen rooted to the ground

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Lingard to win it...

:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

The goal was long coming. Lingard off a well placed Lukaku cross.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Looks like Spurs are staying 4th for the day
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Come is David Luiz still on this chelsea team? Dis Christensen ive seen in two games no be am

Re: [TBL] Man United (2-1) Chelsea [Rom, J Lingz]

how many assists against Top 8

nonsense stat

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I said it before I want this guy fired
He's a useless coach

The useless Conte took off his best player.....kai, Danfo will insult him taya today

Morata is awful Kai!

Moses has had better days. Oya Giroud can us use ya head here?

Whoa Vic Mo out

Another chance wasted by Chelsea.

Moses off for Giroud.

Cito wrote:Morata is awful Kai!
The guy was so far behind and Hazard out ran him into the box on that last Willian chance.

Bailly coming on, mourinho don close shop for biz.

Come on Alvaro you’re a better player than this Naha

anikulapo wrote:Whoa Vic Mo out
Haven't had a very good game.

anikulapo wrote:Whoa Vic Mo out
Haven't had a very good game.

But if Giroud is in the game you want wide service ... anyway make we see

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: The useless Conte took off his best player.....kai, Danfo will insult him taya today
Chei, dd will have a field day today yabbing him :rotf:. Zee, on the other hand, will go missing from this thread :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Dayuuum see Alexis ‘ walk of shame LMAO ... dude looks like dem kidnap em dogs