Page 6 of 20

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:11 pm
by Eagle Winged
shola4la, when you start a commentary thread you take on the responsibility of updating the thread title throughout the entire match. But i've done it for you now, it was still reading 1-0 to Zimbabwe.

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:12 pm
by Stopyra10
Mboma Asisst!! Zimbabwe throw in!!! cameroon regain!

by shola4la
OLOYE, na true you talk. Small pickin wey wan fill their papa's boot.

by marko
please cameroon teach nigeria how to fight on the pitch

by Its a Goal
I guess that answers my own question :|.

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:13 pm
by shola4la
Eagle winged, no vex na work I dey.

by platinum
silly zimbabweans. them no get respect for their elders. the yeye guys scored first now they are facing the full wrath of the true African champions.

by Stopyra10
Zimbabwe taking game to cameroon but cameroon have aconer!!!GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

by oloye
Now that is character, not too long ago Nigerian footballers were known for this. All we have today are moaners and pretenders, half of them should be ball boys for onikan stadium .

by Eagle Winged
Its 3-1! Mboma again!

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:14 pm
by Yettycom
another goal 3:1 Cameroun

by Stopyra10
cameroon score again!!!!mboma!!!!

by marko
our next coach should be from cameroon dont you think-Mboma for super eagles

by Oba
3 - 1 Cameroun!

by shola4la
MBOMA again 3-1 !!!

by shaq
Mboma again. Cam 3 - 1 Zim

by Oba
Mboma!!!!!!

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:15 pm
by Stopyra10
kie!! they need to check the gaterode camerron and mboma dey drink!!! hehehehehehe :mrgreen:

by mister dolly
The Lions restore order...3 - 1 Mboma is having a stormer of a tourney...Mboma 3 Etoo 0.....hehehe..

Hope it won't be basketball like scores by the time I get to Dallas..

by Oba
I Hope the Eagles are watching this game!!!!!

by Stopyra10
Etooo miss a breakaway! nice save by keeper!!!

by Shownoja
Atouba and Mouku are making a real difference to the Cameroon of the first game and this one. For one thing Atouba is a far better option on the left for Cameroon, and Moulku, boy he is running things upfront alongside Etoo and Mboma.

Posted: Thu Jan 29, 2004 5:16 pm
by Ijapa
Just got in and what a game I see b4 me