Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

uglyoneiamagain
Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Well done Algeria! You deserved this.. sorry boys but we did not turn up!

One of our player dropped to the ground on the wall

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I knew it. Goalie just focus on your side.

Algeria deserves this!

OPEN NDIDI THREADS ABEG, WHY IS EVERYBODY IGNORING HIS MISTAKE!!!!????
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

We left it wide open. Game over
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

maceo4 wrote:Please I hope you guys open Ndidi threads o....
Primitive. Naive. Serves them right.

See positioning. SMh.

Wilfred Ndidi. Why foul there?
soma

Post by soma »

Attack wins all the time

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Congrats to Algeria, they are well coached.

Algeria DESERVED the win. They played better from the get-go of the game
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

wow.
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Committing foul from that part was suicidal.

Well done Algeria

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Better team won
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

WHAT THE FUCKC IS THAT

green4life wrote:I knew it. Goalie just focus on your side.
You want to blame the goalie for that?

when your coach looks like this, you know you are fooked! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

What just happened....? We were controlling this game till he scored can’t believe it

maceo4 wrote:OPEN NDIDI THREADS ABEG, WHY IS EVERYBODY IGNORING HIS MISTAKE!!!!????
He had a very poor game today. Well deserved victory for Algeria.

dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Akpeyi has no sense of positional play
No, we have a daft coach. He has given the algerians the mental advantage with his clueless setup from the start of the game.

You will see how Senegal will play these Algerian
Last edited by dhoney on Sun Jul 14, 2019 9:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

BULSSHIT