WATFORD VS ARSENAL: 2-1 (BFG) FT

ojafranpa
Re: WATFORD VS ARSENAL:1-1 (BFG) 2H

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:This ref is an angel.

Oja Fry Pan Head! How far? :rotf:
You *kindperson* have come again i don't care if anyone suspend me. I have warn you repeatedly to desist from calling me names. :curse: :curse: :curse: Omo ale jatijati. I got no time for you.
tolahs
Re: WATFORD VS ARSENAL: 2-1 (BFG) FT

Post by tolahs »

This is on the gaffer - he'd most of the starters he used at Stamford Bridge but chose to not press - they got confident - i am past trying to figure out AW's gameplans. We had something that works - switched it for no reason - no points.
Total disregard for the importance of team defense!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Re: WATFORD VS ARSENAL: 2-1 (BFG) 2H

Siddonlook11 wrote:Blame Ref , Blame Ozil..but the blame lies squarely on the TEAM they played poorly very negative..tentative, slow and sat back in the second half like they were leading 3-0 .

This is the worst team we have put out in a while [ add the coaching team ].

I told you AW failed to read this game. Giroud and Ozil were the opposites of what Arsenal needed

Cech: 5.0: can he ever save a penalty kick?

HB: 5.0: Tried but was screwed by the ref on the penalty kick

BFG: 7.0: MOTM did his best

KOS: 6.0: he was missed as expected.

XHAKA: 5.0 best man on the field in the first half but fell off a cliff in the second and should have been subbed

El NENY: 5.0: hustled and bustled with Lil end product

WELBECK: 5.0: should not have been rushed back and is injured again

IWOBI: 6.0: top performance but should have scored

Lacazette : 3.0: absolutely shocking was a total short one

OZIL: -1.0: less said the better.

OLIVIA: 0: just as bad

tolahs wrote:This is on the gaffer - he'd most of the starters he used at Stamford Bridge but chose to not press - they got confident - i am past trying to figure out AW's gameplans. We had something that works - switched it for no reason - no points.
Total disregard for the importance of team defense!!!
Clown why don't you clap some more for bird brained defense of a hopeless Parasite ... you're as clueless as the manager

On another day, it ends, 3-2.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:saw how well 1st half worked with genuine workers in Welbeck and Lacazette, Had to be Jack for Welbeck and Lacazette stays on entire 90 minutes.

Subbing on Ozil and Giroud..so needless, so damaging. so Wenger.

ain't that the truth? And he will do the same thing at the next opportunity, as he fools himself into believing opposition goals are always due to bad luck or poor refs...

Tunisian Gooner wrote:AW, ozil and giroud killed Arsenal in that 2nd half...pathetic efforts from all 3.
Was that a penalty? Goals change games. The key decision of the game was the Ref's error in giving a penalty. We were unlucky for both goals.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:saw how well 1st half worked with genuine workers in Welbeck and Lacazette, Had to be Jack for Welbeck and Lacazette stays on entire 90 minutes.

Subbing on Ozil and Giroud..so needless, so damaging. so Wenger.

The fool is more interested in appeasing players than doing what's right for the game ... as usual his misplaced loyalty costs the team and incenses the fans.

The man is beyond foolish. An even dumber and slower learner than flippity floppy Waffi :mrgreen:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:AW, ozil and giroud killed Arsenal in that 2nd half...pathetic efforts from all 3.
Was that a penalty? Goals change games. The key decision of the game was the Ref's error in giving a penalty. We were unlucky for both goals.

TG, here you go :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
ain't that the truth? And he will do the same thing at the next opportunity, as he fools himself into believing opposition goals are always due to bad luck or poor refs...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Iwobi did well today
I think the young man did very well
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

It wasn't a penalty but how could Iwobi not score from that chance and the angel Ozil.
Last edited by ojafranpa on Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ojafranpa wrote:

You *kindperson* have come again i don't care if anyone suspend me. I have warn you repeatedly to desist from calling me names. :curse: :curse: :curse: Omo ale jatijati. I got no time for you.
Lol

ojafranpa wrote:

Oja Fry Pan Head... this loss really hurt you to your soul? lol Kilode? Is your Fry Pan Head too dense to absorb the pain? :lol:
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Arsenal had game under control until AW gifted midfield by subbing on Ozil for injured Welbeck and Giroud for Lacazette.

Once subs were made it was an onslaught from Watford, when is AW going to grasp with Ozil creating chances is not the only measure of good performance, teams so often run over Arsenal in midfield when Ozil plays.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Arsenal tactics bizarre in second half. Watford clearly dominant in this game.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Arsenal had game under control until AW gifted midfield by subbing on Ozil for injured Welbeck and Giroud for Lacazette.

Once subs were made it was an onslaught from Watford, when is AW going to grasp with Ozil creating chances is not the only measure of good performance, teams so often run over Arsenal in midfield when Ozil plays.

I said it immediately that how can you bring on Ozil when we are under the kosh. That is a sign of a clueless coach who is more a Neville chamberlain appeaser than a churchillian leader.

WENGER FUUKING OUT!!!!

I have had enough ... screw this old fool :curse:

Nonsense :curse:

Siddonlook11 wrote:Blame Ref , Blame Ozil..but the blame lies squarely on the TEAM they played poorly very negative..tentative, slow and sat back in the second half like they were leading 3-0 .

This is the worst team we have put out in a while [ add the coaching team ].

I told you AW failed to read this game. Giroud and Ozil were the opposites of what Arsenal needed
Thats why I dont want to blame Ozil or Giroud ..Everyone even kids wey dem born two years ago sabi say these two ae slow and need a full 45 mins to get going why bring them in after 65 mins ? If you were bringing in Giroud he need to leave one of Danny or Laca WITH Giroud ..

He needed jack instead of Ozil .....Simply put his two changes should have been Jack and Giroud .

But he knows best. Last year na 5th be like this year na 6th.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

wale1974 wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:

Lol
Wale don't join this guy please. What i do not do i will. I have repeatedly report this guy to the mods but it seems they are powerless. Will do the needful myself.

When you add the play to the 3 chances for

Ozil ( pass from Iwobi )
Iwobi ( pass from Ozil )

Monreal ( pass from Ozil)

Any of these 3 gone in and it would have been game over.

Why did we sit deeper and deeper in the 2nd half ?
Last edited by Siddonlook11 on Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TG, here you go :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

According to Wafoolishman, without the referee, Arsenal will win the EPL and CL and World Cup! :rotf:

Who open game thread?

Anyway make I comot here go root for Athleti to beat barca :curse: