[TBL] Man United 0 v 3 Spurs

Re: [TBL] Man United v Spurs

The Big Fella
yessss

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

We've missed you Toby
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Oloye
blame Jose for Lingard's miss

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

toyin133 wrote:Manure trying to smuggle 12 players on the field
:rotf: :rotf: They were playing with 12 from kick off already

Maureen hoe imploding.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

I hope spurs will not bottle this lead as time still in the game for manu to even turn it around.....

tfco wrote:Oloye
blame Jose for Lingard's miss

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
It was not a miss, it was defended

tfco update the scores please. thanks

almost 3-0.............lucky football-coward. :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Siddonlook11 wrote:tfco update the scores please. thanks

United players are so DUMB

That stupid Liendolof another one of his dubious buys

OLoye
blame Jose for that Lindelof gaffe

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs are not making the most of their chances
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Dele very silly boy

Almost 4-0..........how did Kane miss that. :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

tfco wrote:OLoye

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
He bought him did he not ...

kai...wetin happen? I jus comot for a few minutes, and Manure don chop 2? thiefco, explain yaself

tfco wrote:OLoye

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
He was trained by the coach :taunt:

Kai, harry kane...me sef go score that one

Dele should have scored there. Why did he turn around? Just smash it with your left foot.

Look at how fat Lukaku looks...

oloye wrote:That stupid Liendolof another one of his dubious buys
They need to investigate those buys! Pogba, Lukaku etc