[TBL] ManCity (3-1) Arsenal. SIXTH

Mister Dolly
Re: [TBL] ManCity (2-1) Arsenal

Post by Mister Dolly »

Iwobi and his irritating penchant to romance the ball with several touches before making a pass
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi and his irritating penchant to romance the ball with several touches before making a pass
Oga MD, I'm not watching this game but something tells me you are very fond of Iwobi. Almost all your posts have been about him, and of course they are all negative :winking:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

3x Aguero.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Again that's on Iwobi...escorting Sterling...SMH

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Changes needed! Come on Unai..

This is just too easy. 3 tap ins for Aguerro.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mister Dolly wrote:Iwobi and his irritating penchant to romance the ball with several touches before making a pass
IT IS A FAMILY TRADITION. ASK JJ! :taunt:
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Only Kos, Guendo and Toreira came to work today for the Gunners

Normally it's no goal...........looks like Aguero's hand did the scoring.
VAR is very important in football.......we are enjoying it in Germany and Bayern is mad about it. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: [TBL] ManCity (3-1) Arsenal. SIXTH

UNAI STILL GOING 4-1? :lol:

zee wrote:Normally it's no goal...........looks like Aguero's hand did the scoring.
VAR is very important in football.......we are enjoying it in Germany and Bayern is mad about it. :D
ball to hand

gtfo

I just re-watched City's 3rd goal.......the Ref is bloody blind.

That was not a dive ref, it appears these clowns don't even know the rules

Granted Ruiz et al have moved on, but Peperenpe has turned Sterling into something special. Doesn’t fit the narrative.

Just once I would like Auba to score against a top 6 team like Man City

zee wrote:Normally it's no goal...........looks like Aguero's hand did the scoring.
ball to hand

gtfo
STFU shorty...............football is not your thing.
Ball to hand my a$$.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

All these players being used ahead of Ozil: Iwobi, Ramsey, Suarez etc.... :roll:
To God be the glory

I remember this same ref denying Solanke a similar goal last season

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Get that Raheem off.... He is killing evwrything

Kai! Una(i) don see (Pep)per today :D
Last edited by Kako on Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

What has Ozil done when he's been on the field...does he even want to be an Arsenal player at this point
Skylolo wrote:All these players being used ahead of Ozil: Iwobi, Ramsey, Suarez etc.... :roll: