Nigeria 1-1 Brazil (FT) Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

Re: Nigeria 0-0 Brazil, Int. Friendly/Learning Experience

If Iwobi is not careful I go change him name to Nkwobi

That's as good as it gets.

Long distance shot from
Nididi saved

Aribo must be wondering if he’s in a dream. 2 games, 2 goals, one of them against the mighty Brazil.

Osimhen is a solid player

Iwobi has not improved

Iwobi is such a plunk head.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Brazilian player dribbles himself out of bounds :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I know very soon, people will be saying we held our own because Naymar was out

Brazil don vex .......this Iwobi na wow we accept you are not JJ pass the ball

Iwobi is too lightweight. Not strong on the ball.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hmm Collins oh!! Iwobi persin need to shake you small. quit giving up the ball!

Where is the otako that opened dis thread? Abeg update scores jare!!!

Scipio Africanus wrote:Brazilian player dribbles himself out of bounds :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Because he didn't know what to do with ball

Ekong!!!! :clap: :clap:

Talismann na magician :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Corner to Brazil

Collins giving too much room to Alves.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Nice clearance by Ekong - our Captain

Nothing is getting through our defense.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Osimhen fouled on a breakaway

We are defending too deep

Collins aint it. we need a LB