Cameroon 5 Zimbabwe 3 - FULL TIME !!!

Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Nigeria needs to play likeCameroun is playing right now to beat SA. I hope our boys are watching.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
shaq

Post by shaq »

MBoma again?. NO!
Oba

Post by Oba »

Mboma strongly going for a heart trick.

Cameroon are world class!

With Mbami, Djemba, Atouba, and Geremi cutting off everyting in midfield and releasing the ball quickly -- they are extremely tough to beat. And this way, they can be frighteningly dominating!
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

EtO!!!! my goodness! another Golden opportunity!!!!!!! squandered!!!! half time noW!!!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Ennnnheeeeenn! Cameroun is on a nut watch out
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Damn. This is an abuse.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shola4la

Post by shola4la »

injury time, CAM just pouring forward at will now. HALF TIME WHISTLE finally blows. Very entertaining 1st HALF

this nah practice match, my sunday league team go beat zibawere

Again i repeat. True Champions. This is how to respond to all pretenders to the throne.
Yettycom

Post by Yettycom »

end of 1st half. Zimbabwe don crumble o. :cry:
God is good to me and all who love and follow him.. Amazingly, he's also loving to all those who dont know him. What a mighty God he is!
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Woooowwwww!!!!
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
Oba

Post by Oba »

Half Time!
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

oloye wrote:Now that is character, not too long ago Nigerian footballers were known for this. All we have today are moaners and pretenders, half of them should be ball boys for onikan stadium .
hear hear hear...I am behind you 100%

Is that Ose Ose o Ose o I'm hearing on the Eurosport commentary... :mrgreen:

At this rate, Cameroon are finding their feet and may now probably go all the way again..
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

see way obirin dey leave mouth wide open wey flies sabi enter! heheheheheeh :mrgreen:
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!
Oba

Post by Oba »

I hope the Super Eagles are watching. This is what I expect them to do against South Africa.

Cameroon should thank God for Mboma because Eto'o misses ten times before he scores once. :x
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Did Mboma really score that first goal or did he chance Etoo?
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep
shaq

Post by shaq »

yettycom wrote:end of 1st half. Zimbabwe don crumble o. :cry:
yeepaa Yetty I didn't know Zimbabwe was ur team. Pe le oo :lol: :lol: :lol:
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

The Beast is awake and hungry.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
marloski

Post by marloski »

Ol boy na wa oh.I just got in.These Camerounians are not taking any ptisoners at all.Dem wan kill Zimbabwe by hook or by crook!!!!! :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

i still say thm for check Cameroons gatorade bottles!!! hehehehehe Mboma dey play like a rejuvenated Lion... 2 golas i assist!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

That female fan was in AWE of Mboma and the effective display of the Cameroonians!!!