KANU CLOSE TO NEW DEAL!!

WINNERMAN

Post by WINNERMAN »

nemi2002 wrote:Mek spurs no worry.
Kanu get him own bench wey him go carry go spurs. He no need to sidon for club own.
Wicked,l cant stop laughing.
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.
Decky

Post by Decky »

Kanu should go where his heart leads him, he can't keep warming the bench in Arsenal. Period!!!!
What's the difference between school & life?
In school, you are taught a lesson and given a test.
In life, you are given a test that teaches you a lesson.

A genius is made of 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration.

new deal with who Old age pensioners.com?????

Jimi

Post by Jimi »

Hope it all works out for the guy..he may see a resurgence if put in the right situation..
Gboye77

Post by Gboye77 »

I have a problem with a player who would rather sit on the bench just to say he is with a good club.
Akingbade

Post by Akingbade »

Overmars,Van Bronkhorst,Kluivert,Davids,Reiziger :evil:
Don't throw stones if u live in a glass house and kindly use the pre-frontal lobe of your brain more often; scientists call it the seat of good manners...

Nobody has mentioned him going back to Ajax, abi he can't run with the youth