I am saying it right here right now...

Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Robbynice, i'm on the fence.
Ghost

Post by Ghost »

Nothing is guaranteed obviously, but I hope Robbynice is on point.
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Robbynice, you've screwed us over once again! See what i mean now? :evil: :evil:

Damn...not anothner it is written debacle. :evil:
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

Robbynice should stop predicting scores..Man!
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

ROBBY!!!!!

Post by SUYA »

419 ! :cry:
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

I think we should quarantine Robby on game days.. :mrgreen:

All of uan dey crazy. In fact let me safe you guys the trouble now. IN 2 weeks time Nigeria will beat Algeria 4-0. After that we will beat Gabon 5-0 at home and then process to win the 6 games and qualify for the WC in Germany. All of una, una head no dey house. Nonsense. :evil: :evil: :evil: :x

ROBBYNICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Robbynice,

What happened again with all the bragado talk?

there u go
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Robbynice wrote:All of uan dey crazy. In fact let me safe you guys the trouble now. IN 2 weeks time Nigeria will beat Algeria 4-0. After that we will beat Gabon 5-0 at home and then process to win the 6 games and qualify for the WC in Germany. All of una, una head no dey house. Nonsense. :evil: :evil: :evil: :x
As i said earlier:

"And then when they're wrong, they hate to have egg on their face."

Damn Robbynice has just ended Nigerias WC 2006 run.

Eagle Winged wrote:
Robbynice wrote:All of uan dey crazy. In fact let me safe you guys the trouble now. IN 2 weeks time Nigeria will beat Algeria 4-0. After that we will beat Gabon 5-0 at home and then process to win the 6 games and qualify for the WC in Germany. All of una, una head no dey house. Nonsense. :evil: :evil: :evil: :x
As i said earlier:

And like I said earlier, I don't care. I will always predict a victory for Nigeria. I have always done that and I will always do that.
TD

Post by TD »

Eagle Winged wrote:
As i said earlier:

And like I said earlier, I don't care. I will always predict a victory for Nigeria. I have always done that and I will always do that.
If you ALWAYS predict victory for the SE, how is that a PREDICTION? :lol: :lol:
ivanuche

Post by ivanuche »

omey2k4 wrote:Damn Robbynice has just ended Nigerias WC 2006 run.
They used to say Muhammad Ali could float like a butterfly and sting like a bee. Arsenal swim with the grace of a dolphin — and bite like a shark. The GREAT Brian Clough. viewtopic.php?t=18273

If you're having girl problems i feel sorry for u son,i gat 99 problems but da *Nice Lady* aint one !

http://www.brazzil.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7162 BLACK BEAUTIES !
http://www.ypforum.org/nigeria2002

omey2k4 wrote:Damn Robbynice has just ended Nigerias WC 2006 run.
man don die be that. how robby go come spoil show like this?

Robbynice,

What happened today? We dey wait for your response to this post? :P