Re: This is the NPFL (Video)!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sat May 11, 2013 11:20 pm
by Sunset
Catalyst wrote:
Sunset wrote:
Catalyst wrote:Lovely goals.

Horrible sound track.
Bros,

When I made a song suggestion video, where were you?

Sorry not meant against you, abeg no vex. we appreciate the work.

Can it be a naija jam/song? Abeg.

:tic:

I dey joke bros!!!
I no go lie, it's not really the type of track I listen to, however none of my Naija song's really fitted in with what I wanted to showcase.
But then I heard this tune in a balotelli compilation, and I was like:

Posted: Sun May 12, 2013 3:22 am
by Tbite
I like the fact that it is not a naija sound track

It makes it appear like some global marketing stunt.

Posted: Sun May 12, 2013 3:30 pm
by Catalyst
Tbite wrote:I like the fact that it is not a naija sound track

It makes it appear like some global marketing stunt.
Are you trying to say that naija songs cannot bring global appeal?

That Naija song is for local marketing?

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2013 2:28 pm
by Sunset
:bump:

Re: This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2013 4:19 pm
by Eaglezbeak
What saddens me is the empty stadia it's clear we only have one stadium over 50-60k capacity in the country!

Re: This is the GLO Nigeria Premier League (Video)!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: Sun Sep 08, 2013 4:19 pm
by Eaglezbeak
What saddens me is the empty stadia it's clear we only have one stadium over 50-60k capacity in the country!