Page 2 of 10

Re: Chelsea fans prevent Blackman boarding train.

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:04 am
by Gooner1
I hate Chelsea with a passion

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:07 am
by oloye
Gooner1 wrote:I hate Chelsea with a passion
Seeing ya avatar..i can understand your hatred :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: It has nothing to do with a blackman being shoved off the train!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:08 am
by benteke
toyin133 wrote:
benteke wrote:i bet the british media were getting ready to sink their paws into the Arrigo Sacchi controversy and milk it further, before these pesky chelsea racists reared their ugly heads and ruined everything.
And you think sinking their paws into Arrigo Sacchi and condemning Chelsea's racist fans are mutually exclusive?
the moral high ground approach they take is what i mean.

coz some wil have us believe its worse elsewhere

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:42 pm
Waffiman wrote:http://www.theguardian.com/football/vid ... etro-video

Amateur footage shows Chelsea fans preventing a black man from boarding a Paris metro train, and then chanting: 'We're racist, we're racist and that's the way we like it'
What yall do to adebayor nko.. banana

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 12:54 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Well growing up in London & going to school in that part of town I knew Chelsea fans prided themselves in racism,to me those are the real fans that followed Chelsea when they where broke & hanging in the 2nd division.I can't take the new wave of African,Asian and what not fans serious as they probably have never visited the bridge or even knew the clubs actual history!

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:02 pm
by goke313

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:20 pm
by anikulapo
What a vile and disgusting club ... Anyway look at the Gremlin who is their coach and the bigit they have for a captain ... Should tell you all about that disgusting club ... TUFIAKWA

THIS TIMELINE AND VIDEO IS SICKENING

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... nt-5182265

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:21 pm
by Ekorian
Club statement:

Such behaviour is abhorrent and has no place in football or society. We will support any criminal action against those involved in such behaviour, and should evidence point to the involvement of Chelsea season ticket holders or members the club will take the strongest possible action against them including banning orders.' 

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:42 pm
by kofi86
Ok, such behavior has no place in football or society. Can anyone explain where exactly the line is drawn? Racially abusing someone verbally obviously has place in the club, as such behavior received their full backing and support (Terry/Ferdinand).

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:43 pm
by mcal
kajifu wrote:That is why it just has to be Arsenal for life
...today na Chelsea fans tomorrow it will (might) be Arsenal fans. Be careful sucking up to dem oyinbos.

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:46 pm
by Ekorian
kofi86 wrote:Ok, such behavior has no place in football or society. Can anyone explain where exactly the line is drawn? Racially abusing someone verbally obviously has place in the club, as such behavior received their full backing and support (Terry/Ferdinand).
Will you kill or stand by your son if he was charged with a crime? Remember I said charged and not even convicted. Think hard for a change dude!

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:51 pm
by Scipio Africanus
anikulapo wrote:What a vile and disgusting club ... Anyway look at the Gremlin who is their coach and the bigit they have for a captain ... Should tell you all about that disgusting club ... TUFIAKWA

THIS TIMELINE AND VIDEO IS SICKENING

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/ ... nt-5182265
From your link:
Chelsea fans could face three years in prison and a €45,000 fine for 'racist violence on public transport' according to Paris prosecutors.

Please make it happen! :curse:

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:56 pm
by kofi86
Ekorian wrote:
kofi86 wrote:Ok, such behavior has no place in football or society. Can anyone explain where exactly the line is drawn? Racially abusing someone verbally obviously has place in the club, as such behavior received their full backing and support (Terry/Ferdinand).
Will you kill or stand by your son if he was charged with a crime? Remember I said charged and not even convicted. Think hard for a change dude!
Where the fans who pushed the man of the train convicted or even charged?

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 2:59 pm
by anikulapo
...today na Chelsea fans tomorrow it will (might) be Arsenal fans. Be careful sucking up to dem oyinbos.

You obviously know nothing about Chelshyts history with racism, as well as some of the African Muppets here who support the club … not saying Arsenal or any other club are beyond it but the history of Chelshyt and the racist elements within is truly shocking

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:02 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Waffiman wrote:http://www.theguardian.com/football/vid ... etro-video

Amateur footage shows Chelsea fans preventing a black man from boarding a Paris metro train, and then chanting: 'We're racist, we're racist and that's the way we like it'
What yall do to adebayor nko.. banana

wow! what a response!

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:03 pm
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
No one is saying that every single Arsenal fan is not a racist. The banana thrown at Adebayor is testament of this, but that is an isolated incident. Chelsea however is soaked in racism, there hooligan firm the Headhunters have historically had links to the far right. Any black man that supports that team needs their head tested.

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:15 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Samora Moises Machel wrote:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN wrote:
Samora Moises Machel wrote:Kajifu you think Arsenal fans are differen. Dont kid yourself buddy
They are mate. You come from Scotland, so you wouldn't know.
I lived in London before here, mate
Samora the Chelsea fans have a long history of this. The Chelsea Head Hunters.....etc. While there is no doubt that there Maybe pockets of racist fans at Arsenal it has never been organised as in Chelsea's case. They are scum. The Chelsea away supporters make it very hostile for non white Chelsea supporters.

Arsenal has always been the team for the minorities in the London area.

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:25 pm
by Ekorian
Gudo wrote:
Samora Moises Machel wrote:Kajifu you think Arsenal fans are differen. Dont kid yourself buddy
Samora the Chelsea fans have a long history of this. The Chelsea Head Hunters.....etc. While there is no doubt that there Maybe pockets of racist fans at Arsenal it has never been organised as in Chelsea's case. They are scum. The Chelsea away supporters make it very hostile for non white Chelsea supporters.

Arsenal racist fans are pockets but Chelsea's are organized perhaps with membership ID's?

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:28 pm
by Prince
Who is your director of football

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:31 pm
by oloye
Prince wrote:Who is your director of football

Dont mind them ojare...afterall Arigo Sachi signed Gullit and Frank. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:34 pm
by Comrade Machel
Its quite funny us africans arguing and throwing mud at each other, your club is more racist than my club :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:35 pm
by kofi86
Prince wrote:Who is your director of football

Dont mind them ojare...afterall Arigo Sachi signed Gullit and Frank. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Who is your captain?

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 3:36 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
Ekorian wrote:
Gudo wrote:

Arsenal racist fans are pockets but Chelsea's are organized perhaps with membership ID's?
Ignoring your sarcasm yeah they might have as well have membership ID's.