Nigeria V Algeria..score prediction..

Re: Nigeria V Algeria..score prediction..

iworo wrote:I see Nigeria 4 Algeria 2.

that is what i see too. :D

walesvilla wrote:

Eh hen, with muyiwa's lineup I'm starting to see 5-1 o! Etebo with another 4 goals display :winking:

I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

walesvilla wrote:

Eh hen, with muyiwa's lineup I'm starting to see 5-1 o! Etebo with another 4 goals display :winking:
Yeparipa! So Algeria will be playing with no goalie at all? 5-1 ??? O ga o!!! :rotf:

lukemana wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Yeparipa! So Algeria will be playing with no goalie at all? 5-1 ??? O ga o!!! :rotf:
Ah ah are you smelling something different? :scared:

Two attacking sides? 4-1 to Nigeria
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

Nigeria 3 (2) -Algeria 2(0)

half time scores in brackets
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

lukemana wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Its not like we have not put 5 past them in Algeria before, so no biggie.

They will fall in Uyo.
aamimar
PROBATION

Post by aamimar »

THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3
BOOOOM ANTAR YAHIA! SUDAN WE LOVE YOU!

aamimar wrote:THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3
This dude forgets unlike the EPL we have voodoo inside the goalposts...
Pa

My Brethren,
it's been a while. How bodi?
I was busy campaigning for TRUMP :thumbs:
Now that we won and I might get an ambassadorial position [my hope is to Naija], I have a lot of free time on my hand

My prediction: Naija 2-1 Algeria

Rawlings wrote:My Brethren,
Now that we won and I might get an ambassadorial position [my hope is to Naija], I have a lot of free time on my hand

**checking Rawling's Blue Book value to see if he's worthy of a kidnapping mission**..
Pa
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Same here
jb wrote:3-1 Nigeria

Damunk wrote:I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.
I woke troubled about a dream I had concerning the match that seemed to be a reversal of your score.

Praying & binding bad things from happening ATM.

Anyway, still sticking with my head prediction of 3-1.

This will be a touch match, but by God's grace, we are going to Russia.
Last edited by truetalk on Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Nigeria will win 3-1.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Polly

Post by Polly »

3-1, Nigeria.
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

2-1 Super Eagles

maceo4 wrote:1-1 goaless draw
Which one 1-1 or a goalless draw?

truetalk wrote:
Damunk wrote:I don't see anything but I'm 'hearing' 2-0 to Nigeria.
I woke troubled about a dream I had concerning the match that seemed to be a reversal of your score.

Praying & binding bad things from happening ATM.

Anyway, still sticking with my head prediction of 3-1.

This will be a touch match, but by God's grace, we are going to Russia.
You guys can thank me for my prayers.

And the boys for delivering on the field of course. Came out just like I called it.

Rawlings wrote:My Brethren,

Haaaaaaaaa! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Is that you - Mr. Rawlings? What happened, Sir? They released you?
jb

Post by jb »

Those of us that predicted3-1 Nigeria are the only ones that understand soccer on this planet.

aamimar wrote:THE DRAGON SLAYER IS COMING FOR YOU :mrgreen:

NIGERIA 1 ALGERIA 3
He was busy slaying dragons, all the while a WCQ fixture was going on!

Perhaps, he should consider a change of occupation?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

It was 2-1 for a while..so I was right :taunt: