Arsenal scout etebo

Re: Arsenal scout etebo

smartbrother wrote:Only rohr seems to think it was a smart idea playing him at dm
Rohr hasn't played him at DM.

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Etebo's best position is the one Siasia played him in at the African U23 Championship and Olympics.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Aneg Arsenal should sign him jo. The next Amokachi. Sanchez will enjoy playing with a fellow intelligent hustler.

Etebo is not at Arsenal's level.
At DM he's pretty good better than that Egyptian cat that plays for L'Arse...
I think he is closer to an AM than a DM. Perhaps, an attack minded CM? Anyway, he is much better than Ramsey.
Well, on paper, he seems to be. But we will never know as a matter of fact until he comes into the EPL and performs better.

For me, if there was ever a Naija player made for the EPL, it is Etebo, but he needs his chance. Hopefully, he gets it.

I actually think, he will make a brilliant box to box (CM) player, and so long as he is the age he claims he is he will be able to really blossom in that position at a club like Arsenal and the system they play under a Manager like Wenger's guidance.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Etebo for Arsenal... :thumbs:

Ox should be very concerned in ETEBO us signed.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Aneg Arsenal should sign him jo. The next Amokachi. Sanchez will enjoy playing with a fellow intelligent hustler.

At DM he's pretty good better than that Egyptian cat that plays for L'Arse...

I think he is closer to an AM than a DM. Perhaps, an attack minded CM? Anyway, he is much better than Ramsey.
Ramsey, an Arsenal LEGEND :thumbs:
Abi o....

But Sanogo is?
Haba a club is allowed to sign a dud once in a while...Sanogo was so bad no team would even take him on a long loan deal.